Office of Lifelong Learning

Staff contact details for the Office of Lifelong Learning.

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

Short Courses
Position Name Phone Email
Head of Short Courses Jenny Hoy 51 3200 jenny.hoy@ed.ac.uk
Head of Access and Student Progression Caroline Bamford 50 4322 Caroline.Bamford@ed.ac.uk
Head of Digital Education Graham Venters 50 6623 Graham.Venters@ed.ac.uk
Art and Design Studies Course Organiser Robbie Bushe 50 3076 R.Bushe@ed.ac.uk
Course Organiser Martine Pierquin 51 1182 M.Pierquin@ed.ac.uk
Course Organiser Sally Crumplin 51 4841 Sally.Crumplin@ed.ac.uk
Course Organiser Rachael King 50 9426 Rachael.King@ed.ac.uk
Course Organiser Jim Mooney 50 3077 J.Mooney@ed.ac.uk
Languages for All Course Organiser Giulia Dawson 50 2902 Giulia.Dawson@ed.ac.uk
Languages for All Course Organiser Daniela McCafferty 50 3744 Daniela.McCafferty@ed.ac.uk
Languages for All Course Organiser Guy Puzey 51 1820 G.Puzey@ed.ac.uk
HSS International Foundation Programme Co-ordinator Anthea Coleman-Chan 51 1589 Anthea.Coleman-Chan@ed.ac.uk
Related links

Accessibility menu