Office of Lifelong Learning

Staff contact details for the Office of Lifelong Learning.

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

Office of Lifelong Learning
Position Name Phone Email
Director Con Gillen 51 1177 C.Gillen@ed.ac.uk
Head of Administration Nicola Davidson 50 4275 Nicola.Davidson@ed.ac.uk
Access Course Manager Margaret MacDonald 50 4400 Margaret.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk
Access Secretary Diane McMillan 50 6912 D.McMillan@ed.ac.uk
Administration Alison Ballantyne 50 6185 Alison.Ballantyne@ed.ac.uk
Art and Design Studies Administrator Sherrey Landles 50 4400 S.Landles@ed.ac.uk
Art and Design Studies Course Organiser Robbie Bushe 50 4400 R.Bushe@ed.ac.uk
Archaeology, Creative Writing, Film, Media & Contemporary Cultures, Science and Nature Course Organiser Martine Pierquin 50 4400 M.Pierquin@ed.ac.uk
CPD Manager Bob Carr 51 1821 Bob.Carr@ed.ac.uk
CPD Manager Arlene Sievwright 51 1819 Arlene.Sievwright@ed.ac.uk
Credit Secretary Sabine Murdoch 50 4400 Sabine.Murdoch@ed.ac.uk
Finance Jacky Perry 50 4400 JPerry3@ed.ac.uk
CPE Co-ordinator Caroline Bamford 50 4322 Caroline.Bamford@ed.ac.uk
CPE Co-ordinator and Languages Manager Graham Venters 50 6623 Graham.Venters@ed.ac.uk
English Language Teaching Centre   50 6200 eltcinfo@ed.ac.uk
History and Art & Architecture Course Organiser Sally Crumplin 51 4841 Sally.Crumplin@ed.ac.uk
HSS International Foundation Programme Co-ordinator Anthea Coleman-Chan 51 1589 Anthea.Coleman-Chan@ed.ac.uk
Language Programme Co-ordinator Giulia Dawson 50 4400 Giulia.Dawson@ed.ac.uk
Language Programme Co-ordinator Daniela McCafferty 50 4400 Daniela.Mccafferty@ed.ac.uk
Literature and Music Course Organiser Rachael King 50 9426 Rachael.King@ed.ac.uk
OLL Writer in Residence Andrew Greig 50 4400 Andrew.Greig@ed.ac.uk
Personal Development, Philosophy & Religion, Psychology, Society & Politics Course Organiser Jim Mooney 50 4400 J.Mooney@ed.ac.uk
Reception and enrolments Lorna Ketchion 51 1775 L.Ketchion@ed.ac.uk
Student Guidance Advisor Suzanne Spalding 50 4400 Suzanne.Spalding@ed.ac.uk

 

Related links

Accessibility menu