Key contacts

A detailed list of key contacts across the College's staff teams.

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

Position Name Phone Email
Head of College Dorothy Miell 50 4088 Head.CHSS@ed.ac.uk
PA to Head of College & Office Manager Vicky Watters 50 4088 Vicky.Watters@ed.ac.uk
Deputy Head of College, Dean of Research Alvin Jackson 51 3848 Alvin.Jackson@ed.ac.uk
College Registrar Frank Gribben 50 4091 Frank.Gribben@ed.ac.uk
PA to College Registrar and Chief Information Officer Gill Swan 50 4646 Gill.Swan@ed.ac.uk
College Chief Information Officer Fraser Muir 50 4043 F.Muir@ed.ac.uk
Director of Academic & Student Administration Janet Rennie 50 6621 Janet.Rennie@ed.ac.uk
Academic Support Assistant Cat McLaren 51 3166 Cat.McLaren@ed.ac.uk

 

Related links

Accessibility menu