Staff profiles

Staff Homepage System - Search

Support staff:

Name Job title Staff category Contact details
Anderson, Miss Sarah School Communications Administrator Support Staff Sarah.H.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8440
Blacklock, Ms Emma General Administrative Assistant Support Staff eblacklo@exseed.ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2380
Blanco-Alvarez, Ms Maria School Finance and Resources Administrative Secretary Support Staff Maria.Blanco-Alvarez@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3788
Brockington, Miss Anne Student Experience Officer Support Staff Anne.Brockington@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2505
Campbell, Ms Amanda Archaeology Administrative Secretary Support Staff Amanda.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2501
Carmichael, Ms Fiona Director of Professional Services Support Staff Fiona.Carmichael@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3787
Cherry, Mrs Morag Deputy Director of Professional Services Support Staff morag.cherry@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3776
Cullen, Ms Caroline Senior Secretary, History Support Staff Caroline.Cullen@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3781
Dalton, Mr Alan Archaeology Laboratory Technician Support Staff adalton@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Drummond, Ms Laura School Receptionist Support Staff shca@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 6693
Filipiak, Mrs Rosie School Student Administration Officer Support Staff R.Filipiak@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3843
Forrest, Mrs Margaret Academic Liaison Librarian Support Staff Margaret.Forrest@ed.ac.uk
N/A
Grevers, Ms Caroline Senior Secretary in History Support Staff Caroline.Grevers@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1783
Grosso, Mr Eric Web and GIS developer for the Mapping Edinburgh's Social History (MESH) project Support Staff Eric.Grosso@ed.ac.uk
Guymer, Ms Clare Senior Secretary in History: Medieval and Scottish Support Staff Clare.Guymer@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4030
Howie, Ms Karen School IT Manager Support Staff hca-web@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 9110
Hutchison, Miss Elaine Administrative Secretary (Classics) Support Staff E.Hutchison@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3582
Kane, Mr Richard School Head of Student Administration Support Staff Richard.Kane@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8349
Littlejohn, Mr Gordon Graduate School Administrative Assistant (Classics & Archaeology) Support Staff Gordon.Littlejohn@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3782
Lockley, Ms Julie School Secretary Support Staff Julie.Lockley@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3784
Lockwood, Ms Sophie Administrative Secretary (History) Support Staff Sophie.Lockwood@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3767
Lyszkiewicz, Mr Kacper eLearning and Web Development Officer Support Staff K.Lyszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2364
MacDonald, Ms Alyson Research and Knowledge Exchange Office Administrator Support Staff Alyson.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4577
Manzi, Mr Craig Computing Officer Support Staff hca-web@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5221
McAlister, Mrs Judith Student Support Officer Support Staff Judith.McAlister@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3845
McCallum, Ms Sophie Project Administrator, Mapping Edinburgh's Social History (MESH) project Support Staff Sophie.McCallum@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5198
McCormack, Ms Kara Student Engagment Assistant Support Staff Kara.McCormack@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 7112
McCreath, Mrs Louise Distance Learning Marketing Officer Support Staff Louise.McCreath@ed.ac.uk
0130 650 6319
McGauley, Mrs Anna Finance Administrator Support Staff anna.mcgauley@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8477
O'Reilly, Mr Michael Administrative Assistant Support Staff Michael.O'Reilly@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3772
Philip, Ms Elaine Administrative Assistant, Research Centres and School Support Staff Elaine.Philip@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1254
Rafferty, Ms Marie-Therese Senior Secretary in History Support Staff M.T.Rafferty@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3780
Scott, Mrs Lindsay Graduate School Administrative Assistant (History) Support Staff Lindsay.Scott@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 9948
Snedden, Ms Eva Student Support Assistant Support Staff Eva.Snedden@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4303
Stobie, Ms Annabel Senior Secretary in History Support Staff Annabel.Stobie@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3783
Stroyan, Mr Sam IT Support Officer Support Staff sstroyan@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5044
Wigglesworth, Ms Toni Classics Senior Secretary Support Staff Toni.Wigglesworth@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3580
Wight, Mrs Summer Senior Secretary in History, Classics and Archaeology Support Staff swight@ed.ac.uk
Wilkie, Mrs Jo Student Support Officer Support Staff Jo.Wilkie@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1800

Back to main menu


Accessibility menu