Staff profiles

Staff Homepage System - Search

Support staff:

Name Job title Staff category Contact details
Anderson, Miss Sarah School Communications Administrator Support Staff Sarah.H.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8440
Bialonowski, Mr Piotr Computing Support Officer Support Staff hca-web@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5044
Blanco-Alvarez, Ms Maria School Finance and Resources Administrative Secretary Support Staff Maria.Blanco-Alvarez@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3788
Brockington, Miss Anne Student Experience Officer Support Staff Anne.Brockington@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2505
Campbell, Ms Amanda Graduate School Administrative Assistant (Classics and Archaeology) Support Staff Amanda.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3782
Carmichael, Ms Fiona Director of Professional Services Support Staff Fiona.Carmichael@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3787
Cherry, Mrs Morag Deputy Director of Professional Services Support Staff morag.cherry@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3776
Cullen, Ms Caroline Senior Secretary, History Support Staff Caroline.Cullen@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3781
Dalton, Mr Alan Archaeology Laboratory Technician Support Staff adalton@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Drummond, Ms Laura School Receptionist Support Staff shca@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 6693
Filipiak, Mrs Rosie School Student Administration Officer Support Staff R.Filipiak@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3843
Finn, Ms Emma General Administrative Assistant Support Staff Emma.Finn@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2380
Forrest, Mrs Margaret Academic Liaison Librarian Support Staff Margaret.Forrest@ed.ac.uk
N/A
Grosso, Mr Eric Web and GIS developer for the Mapping Edinburgh's Social History (MESH) project Support Staff Eric.Grosso@ed.ac.uk
Guymer, Miss Clare Senior Secretary in History: Medieval and Scottish Support Staff Clare.Guymer@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4030
Howie, Ms Karen School Web, eLearning and IT Strategy Officer Support Staff hca-web@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 9110
Hutchison, Miss Elaine Administrative Secretary (Classics) Support Staff E.Hutchison@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3582
Kane, Mr Richard School Head of Student Administration Support Staff Richard.Kane@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8349
Lockwood, Ms Sophie Administrative Secretary (History) Support Staff Sophie.Lockwood@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3767
Luty, Ms Rozanne Senior Secretary in History Support Staff Rozanne.Luty@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1783
Lyszkiewicz, Mr Kacper eLearning and Web Development Officer Support Staff K.Lyszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2364
McAlister, Mrs Judith Student Support Officer Support Staff Judith.McAlister@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3845
McCallum, Ms Sophie Project Administrator, Mapping Edinburgh's Social History (MESH) project Support Staff Sophie.McCallum@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5198
McCreath, Mrs Louise Distance Learning Marketing Officer Support Staff Louise.McCreath@ed.ac.uk
0130 650 6319
McLean, Ms Lesley Research Administrator Support Staff Lesley.McLean@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8477
Nunes de Moura, Mr Paulo Senior Secretary, Classics Support Staff paulo.nunesdemoura@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3580
Ovenden, Mr Niko School Administrative Assistant Support Staff Niko.Ovenden@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3784
Philip, Ms Elaine Administrative Assistant, Research Centres and School Support Staff Elaine.Philip@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1254
Rafferty, Ms Marie-Therese Senior Secretary in History Support Staff M.T.Rafferty@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3780
Scott, Mrs Lindsay Graduate School Administrative Assistant (History) Support Staff Lindsay.Scott@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 9948
Snedden, Ms Eva Student Support Assistant Support Staff Eva.Seifried@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4303
Stewart, Ms Lorraine School Administrative Assistant Support Staff Lorraine.Stewart@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8477
Stobie, Ms Annabel Senior Secretary in History Support Staff Annabel.Stobie@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3783
Thompson, Mrs Alana Administrative Secretary (Archaeology) Support Staff alana.thompson@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2501
Wilkie, Mrs Jo Student Support Officer Support Staff Jo.Wilkie@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1800

Back to main menu


Accessibility menu