Staff profiles

Staff Homepage System - Search

Honorary staff:

Name Job title Staff category Contact details
Addison, Dr Paul Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Paul.Addison@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4140
Anderson, Prof Michael Professor Emeritus in History Honorary Staff Michael.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4140
Anderson, Prof Robert Professor Emeritus in History Honorary Staff R.D.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
Angold, Professor Michael Professor Emeritus Honorary Staff mangold1@exseed.ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4140
Barnett, Dr Tertia Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff tbarnett@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Blanchard, Prof Ian Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff ian.blanchard@ed.ac.uk
Bolger, Dr Diane Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Diane.Bolger@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4140
Breeze, Prof David Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff Classics@ed.ac.uk
Breitenbach, Dr Esther Research Fellow Honorary Staff Esther.Breitenbach@ed.ac.uk
Collins, Dr Roger Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff r.collins@ed.ac.uk
Cordovana, Dr Orietta Marie Curie Research Fellow Honorary Staff orietta.d.cordovana@gmail.com
Davidson, Prof Roger Professor Emeritus in History Honorary Staff Roger.Davidson@ed.ac.uk
Day, Dr Alan Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Alan.F.Day@ed.ac.uk
Dennison, Dr Patricia Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff p.dennison@ed.ac.uk
Dickinson, Prof Harry Emeritus Professor of British history Honorary Staff Harry.Dickinson@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4140
Dickson, Dr Gary Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff garydickson1212@blueyonder.co.uk
0131 650 4140
Dow, Dr Frances Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Dr.F.D.Dow@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4140
Dudley-Edwards, Mr Owen Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Caroline.Cullen@ed.ac.uk
Duffield, Dr Ian Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Ian.Duffield1@btinternet.com
Ferguson, Dr William Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff scottish.history@ed.ac.uk
Finkel, Dr Caroline Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff cfinkel@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Gebhard, Prof Elizabeth Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff erg@holyrood.ed.ac.uk
Goette, Prof Hans Honorary Professor Honorary Staff Classics@ed.ac.uk
Gooding, Mr John Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff John.Gooding@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4140
Goodman, Prof A Professor Emeritus Honorary Staff Caroline.Cullen@ed.ac.uk
Gray, Dr Christa Honorary Postdoctoral Fellow Honorary Staff christa.gray@ed.ac.uk
Green, Prof Ian Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff Ian.M.Green@ed.ac.uk
Green, Professor Judith Emeritus Professor Honorary Staff Judith.Green@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4140
Howie, M James Gordon Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Gordon_Howie@web.de
Jeffreys-Jones, Professor Rhodri Emeritus Professor of History Honorary Staff R.Jeffreys-Jones@ed.ac.uk
Johnston, Dr Gordon Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff gordon.johnston@ed.ac.uk
Lynch, Prof Michael Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff mlynch3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MacAskill, Dr John Honorary Postdoctoral Fellow Honorary Staff jhmac@btinternet.com
MacGillivray, Dr Neil Honorary Postdoctoral Fellow Honorary Staff nmacgill@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Mackenzie, Prof John Professor Emeritus Honorary Staff john@dalmackie.com
McCarthy, Dr Andrew Postdoctoral Fellow Honorary Staff A.P.McCarthy@ed.ac.uk
Mercer, Prof Roger Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff RogerJMercer@aol.com
Morris, Prof Robert Professor Emeritus Honorary Staff rjmorris@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 650 6693
Murdoch, Dr Alexander Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Alex.Murdoch@ed.ac.uk
Murray, Mrs Diana Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Diana.murray@rcahms.gov.uk
0131 662 1456
Nadeau, Dr Yvan Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff yvannadeau@btinternet.com
Nimmo Smith, Dr Jennifer Honorary Postdoctoral Fellow Honorary Staff j.nimmosmith@ed.ac.uk
Nuttall, Dr Alison Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff alison_m_nuttall@hotmail.com
Orr, Dr Lesley Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff lesley.orr@ed.ac.uk
Palairet, Mr Michael Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff R.Filipiak@ed.ac.uk
Peltenburg, Prof Edgar Professor Emeritus in Archaeology Honorary Staff E.Peltenburg@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4140
Phillipson, Dr Nicholas Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff nicholas.phillipson@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4140
Richardson, Revd Canon Prof John Emeritus Professor of Classics and Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff j.richardson@ed.ac.uk
Rothwell, Dr Victor Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff victor_rothwell@yahoo.co.uk
Rutter, Prof Keith Emeritus Professor of Classics and Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff Keith.Rutter@ed.ac.uk
Sheridan, Dr Alison Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff a.sheridan@nms.ac.uk
0131 247 4051
Small, Prof Alastair Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff Classics@ed.ac.uk
Small, Prof Carola Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff csmall@torphichen.demon.co.uk
Stafford, Prof David Leverhulme Emeritus Professor Honorary Staff David.Stafford@ed.ac.uk
Stephenson, Prof Jill Professor Emerita Honorary Staff Jill.Stephenson@ed.ac.uk
Strachan, Mr J.C.G Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Classics@ed.ac.uk
Ward, Dr John Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff j.ward@ed.ac.uk
Watkins, Prof Trevor Professor Emeritus in Archaeology Honorary Staff T.Watkins@ed.ac.uk
Wormald, Dr Jenny Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Jenny.Wormald@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 3239

Back to main menu


Accessibility menu