Staff profiles

Staff Homepage System - Search

Academic staff in Classics:

Name Job title Staff category Contact details
Barnaby, Dr Paul Academic Network Facilitator Academic Staff Paul.Barnaby@ed.ac.uk
Barnes, Prof Timothy Professorial Fellow Academic Staff Timothy.Barnes@ed.ac.uk
Barringer, Prof Judith Professor of Greek Art and Archaeology Academic Staff J.M.Barringer@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3584
Berry, Dr Dominic Senior Lecturer Academic Staff d.h.berry@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3590
Biffis, Dr Giulia Teaching Fellow Academic Staff Giulia.Biffis@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1925
Bingham, Dr Sandra Senior Teaching Fellow Academic Staff S.Bingham@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 6689
Cairns, Prof Douglas Professor of Classics Academic Staff douglas.cairns@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1647
Canevaro, Dr Lilah Grace Leverhulme Early Career Fellow Academic Staff l.g.canevaro@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3853
Canevaro, Dr Mirko Chancellor's Fellow Academic Staff mirko.canevaro@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1256
Davies, Dr Glenys Senior Lecturer Academic Staff G.M.Davies@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3592
Erskine, Prof Andrew Professor of Ancient History Academic Staff Andrew.Erskine@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3591
Gray, Dr Benjamin Chancellor's Fellow Academic Staff benjamin.gray@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3473
Grig, Dr Lucy Senior Lecturer Academic Staff lucy.grig@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3579
Holton, Dr John Postdoctoral Fellow Academic Staff John.Holton@ed.ac.uk
Jacobs, Dr Ine Chancellor's Fellow Academic Staff Ine.Jacobs@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3854
Kelly, Dr Gavin Reader Academic Staff Gavin.Kelly@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3581
Lewis, Dr David Early Career Fellow Academic Staff David.Lewis@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3851
Lewis, Dr Juan P. Postdoctoral Fellow Academic Staff juan.lewis@ed.ac.uk
Llewellyn-Jones, Dr Lloyd Senior Lecturer Academic Staff L.Llewellyn-Jones@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3585
Maciver, Dr Calum Lecturer Academic Staff Calum.Maciver@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3852
Morton, Dr Peter Postdoctoral Fellow Academic Staff p.morton@ed.ac.uk
O'Rourke, Dr Donncha Lecturer Academic Staff donncha.orourke@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3771
Pelttari, Dr Aaron Chancellor's Fellow Academic Staff Aaron.Pelttari@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 3004
Priestman, Dr Seth Research Assistant Research Staff seth.priestman@ed.ac.uk
Rice, Dr Candace Lecturer Academic Staff Candace.Rice@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3584
Roth, Dr Ulrike Head of Classics Subject Area and Senior Lecturer Academic Staff u.roth@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3586
Russell, Dr Ben Lecturer Academic Staff ben.russell@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3472
Sauer, Prof Eberhard Professor of Roman Archaeology Academic Staff Eberhard.Sauer@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3587
Trépanier, Dr Simon Lecturer Academic Staff Simon.Trepanier@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3589
Ware, Dr Catherine Lecturer Academic Staff Catherine.Ware@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5222

Support staff in Classics:

Name Job title Staff category Contact details
Hutchison, Miss Elaine Administrative Secretary (Classics) Support Staff E.Hutchison@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3582

Honorary staff in Classics:

Name Job title Staff category Contact details
Breeze, Prof David Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff Classics@ed.ac.uk
Cordovana, Dr Orietta Marie Curie Research Fellow Honorary Staff orietta.d.cordovana@gmail.com
Gebhard, Prof Elizabeth Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff erg@holyrood.ed.ac.uk
Goette, Prof Hans Honorary Professor Honorary Staff Classics@ed.ac.uk
Gray, Dr Christa Honorary Postdoctoral Fellow Honorary Staff christa.gray@ed.ac.uk
Howie, M James Gordon Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Gordon_Howie@web.de
Nadeau, Dr Yvan Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff yvannadeau@btinternet.com
Nimmo Smith, Dr Jennifer Honorary Postdoctoral Fellow Honorary Staff j.nimmosmith@ed.ac.uk
Richardson, Revd Canon Prof John Emeritus Professor of Classics and Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff j.richardson@ed.ac.uk
Rutter, Prof Keith Emeritus Professor of Classics and Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff Keith.Rutter@ed.ac.uk
Small, Prof Carola Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff csmall@torphichen.demon.co.uk
Small, Prof Alastair Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff Classics@ed.ac.uk
Strachan, Mr J.C.G Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Classics@ed.ac.uk

Back to main menu


Accessibility menu