Staff profiles

Staff Homepage System - Search

Academic staff:

Name Job title Staff category Contact details
Ahmed, Dr Talat Lecturer Academic Staff T.Ahmed@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3762
Ahnert, Dr Thomas Senior Lecturer Academic Staff Thomas.Ahnert@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3777
Aird, Dr Bill Lecturer Academic Staff William.M.Aird@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 9968
Anderson, Dr Miranda AHRC Research Fellow Academic Staff, Research Staff Miranda.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3846
Azzolini, Dr Monica Senior Lecturer Academic Staff M.Azzolini@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 9964
Barnes, Prof Timothy Professorial Fellow Academic Staff Timothy.Barnes@ed.ac.uk
Barringer, Prof Judith Professor of Greek Art and Archaeology Academic Staff J.M.Barringer@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3584
Bartosiewicz, Dr László Reader in Archaeology Academic Staff Laszlo.Bart@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2553
Bates, Professor Crispin Professor of Modern and Contemporary South Asian History Academic Staff Crispin.Bates@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3765
Beattie, Dr Cordelia Senior Lecturer Academic Staff Cordelia.Beattie@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3778
Berry, Dr Dominic Senior Lecturer Academic Staff d.h.berry@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3590
Biffis, Dr Giulia Teaching Fellow Academic Staff Giulia.Biffis@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1925
Bingham, Dr Sandra Senior Teaching Fellow Academic Staff S.Bingham@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 6689
Bintliff, Professor John Professorial Fellow Academic Staff jbintlif@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Bloxham, Prof Donald Richard Pares Professor of European History Academic Staff Donald.Bloxham@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3757
Boardman, Dr Steve Reader Academic Staff Steve.Boardman@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4035
Boecking, Dr Felix Lecturer Academic Staff Felix.Boecking@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3844
Bonsall, Prof Clive Professor of Early Prehistory Academic Staff C.Bonsall@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2375
Bowd, Dr Stephen Reader Academic Staff Stephen.Bowd@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3758
Brown, Dr Tom Reader Academic Staff T.S.Brown@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3761
Budd, Dr Adam Lecturer Academic Staff adam.budd@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3834
Cairns, Prof Douglas Professor of Classics Academic Staff douglas.cairns@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1647
Cameron, Prof Ewen Sir William Fraser Professor of Scottish History and Palaeography Academic Staff e.cameron@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4031
Canevaro, Dr Lilah Grace Leverhulme Early Career Fellow Academic Staff l.g.canevaro@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3853
Canevaro, Dr Mirko Chancellor's Fellow Academic Staff mirko.canevaro@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1256
Carr, Dr Mike Temporary Fellow Academic Staff mcarr23@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Chabal, Dr Emile Chancellor's Fellow in History Academic Staff emile.chabal@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4302
Chick, Professor Martin Professor of Economic History Academic Staff Martin.Chick@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3842
Cogliano, Professor Frank Professor of American History Academic Staff F.Cogliano@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3774
Crang, Dr Jeremy Senior Lecturer Academic Staff J.A.Crang@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1255
Crow, Professor Jim Professor of Classical Archaeology and Head of Archaeology Academic Staff jim.crow@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2455
Crowcroft, Dr Robert Lecturer Academic Staff r.g.crowcroft@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3764
Davies, Dr Glenys Senior Lecturer Academic Staff G.M.Davies@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3592
Davis, Dr Gayle Senior Lecturer Academic Staff Gayle.Davis@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8348
Delaney, Dr Enda Reader Academic Staff Enda.Delaney@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3755
Devine, Professor Sir Tom Sir Tom Devine retired on the 31st of July 2014. Academic Staff T.M.Devine@ed.ac.uk
Dinnis, Dr Robert Early Career Fellow Research Staff rdinnis@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4401
Erskine, Prof Andrew Professor of Ancient History Academic Staff Andrew.Erskine@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3591
Fernández-Götz, Dr Manuel Chancellor’s Fellow in Archaeology Academic Staff M.Fernandez-Gotz@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5223
Fibiger, Dr Linda Lecturer Academic Staff Linda.Fibiger@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2379
Fitzpatrick, Professor David Professorial Fellow Academic Staff dfitzpa3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Fox, Dr Adam Reader Academic Staff Adam.Fox@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3835
Fraser, Dr James Senior Lecturer Academic Staff James.E.Fraser@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4034
Goodare, Dr Julian Reader Academic Staff j.goodare@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4021
Gray, Dr Benjamin Chancellor's Fellow Academic Staff benjamin.gray@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3473
Greasley, Professor David Professor of Economic History Academic Staff David.Greasley@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3838
Green, Dr Felicity Chancellor's Fellow in History Academic Staff Felicity.Green@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 3856
Griffiths, Dr Trevor Reader and Head of History subject area Academic Staff Trevor.Griffiths@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 6897
Grig, Dr Lucy Senior Lecturer Academic Staff lucy.grig@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3579
Groundwater, Dr Anna Co-ordinator of Graduate Methods Training Academic Staff Anna.Groundwater@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2553
Halliday, Mr Stratford Research Assistant Research Staff shallid4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
0131 6504613
Hanna, Dr Erika Chancellor's Fellow in History Academic Staff Erika.Hanna@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5215
Harding, Dr Christopher Lecturer Academic Staff Christopher.Harding@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 650 9960
Hilfrich, Dr Fabian Senior Lecturer Academic Staff Fabian.Hilfrich@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 3236
Holton, Dr John Postdoctoral Fellow Academic Staff John.Holton@ed.ac.uk
Jackson, Prof Alvin Richard Lodge Professor of History Academic Staff alvin.jackson@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 3848
Jackson, Dr Louise Reader Academic Staff Louise.Jackson@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3837
Jacobs, Dr Ine Chancellor's Fellow Academic Staff Ine.Jacobs@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3854
Joyce, Professor Patrick Professorial Fellow Academic Staff pjoyce2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Kaufman, Dr David Lecturer Academic Staff D.Kaufman@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 3857
Kelly, Dr Gavin Senior Lecturer Academic Staff Gavin.Kelly@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3581
Kranioti, Dr Elena Lecturer Academic Staff elena.kranioti@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2368
Lauchlan, Dr Iain Lecturer Academic Staff Iain.Lauchlan@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3769
Leighton, Dr Robert Head of Archaeology Academic Staff robert.leighton@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8197
Lewis, Dr David Early Career Fellow Academic Staff David.Lewis@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3851
Lewis, Dr Juan P. Postdoctoral Fellow Academic Staff juan.lewis@ed.ac.uk
Llewellyn-Jones, Dr Lloyd Senior Lecturer Academic Staff L.Llewellyn-Jones@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3585
Lloyd, Dr Amy Leverhulme Trust Early Career Fellow Research Staff Amy.Lloyd@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4384
Maciver, Dr Calum Lecturer Academic Staff Calum.Maciver@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3852
Malinowski, Dr Stephan Lecturer Academic Staff stephan.malinowski@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3588
Mason, Dr. Robert Reader Academic Staff robert.mason@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3770
Mc Mahon, Dr Richard The Harry Frank Guggenheim Foundation Research Fellow Research Staff rmcmaho2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
0131 651 3004
McDowall, Dr Stephen Chancellor’s Fellow in History Academic Staff stephen.mcdowall@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3754
McEwen, Ms Yvonne Scotland's War - Outreach Project Co-ordinator Academic Staff Yvonne.McEwen@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2560
McLaughlin, Dr Eoin Leverhulme Early Career Fellow Academic Staff, Research Staff Eoin.McLaughlin@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4040
McSweeney, Dr Kath Senior Lecturer Academic Staff Kath.McSweeney@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2373
Mellars, Professor Sir Paul Professorial Fellow Academic Staff pmellars@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Midgley, Professor Magda Professor of The European Neolithic Academic Staff -
-
Mijers, Dr Esther Lecturer in Scottish History Academic Staff E.Mijers@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3756
More, Dr Alison Temporary Fellow in Late Medieval History Academic Staff amore@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3768
Morgan, Professor Philip Professorial Fellow Academic Staff pmorgan3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Morton, Dr Peter Postdoctoral Fellow Academic Staff p.morton@ed.ac.uk
Nenadic, Professor Stana Professor of Social History and Cultural History Academic Staff S.Nenadic@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3839
Newman, Dr. Mark Reader Academic Staff m.newman@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3759
Nugent, Professor Paul Professor of Comparative African History Academic Staff Paul.Nugent@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3879
O'Rourke, Dr Donncha Lecturer Academic Staff donncha.orourke@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3771
Pelttari, Dr Aaron Chancellor's Fellow Academic Staff Aaron.Pelttari@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 3004
Pentland, Dr. Gordon Reader Academic Staff gordon.pentland@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8354
Pickard, Dr Catriona Lecturer Academic Staff Catriona.Pickard@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2372
Priestman, Dr Seth Research Assistant Research Staff seth.priestman@ed.ac.uk
Raccagni, Dr Gianluca Chancellor's Fellow in History Academic Staff gianluca.raccagni@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 3239
Raffe, Dr Alasdair Chancellor's Fellow in History Academic Staff Alasdair.Raffe@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 4269
Ralston, Professor Ian Abercromby Professor of Prehistoric Archaeology and Head of School Academic Staff Ian.Ralston@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2370
Rice, Dr Candace Lecturer Academic Staff Candace.Rice@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3584
Robin, Dr Guillaume Chancellor's Fellow in Archaeology Academic Staff guillaume.robin@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 9963
Rodger, Professor Richard Professor of Economic and Social History Academic Staff Richard.Rodger@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5042
Romankiewicz, Dr Tanja Career Development Fellow Academic Staff T.Romankiewicz@ed.ac.uk
Roth, Dr Ulrike Head of Classics Subject Area and Senior Lecturer Academic Staff u.roth@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3586
Ruiz, Dr Julius Lecturer Academic Staff J.Ruiz@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3760
Russell, Dr Ben Lecturer Academic Staff ben.russell@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3472
Sauer, Prof Eberhard Professor of Roman Archaeology Academic Staff Eberhard.Sauer@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3587
Schoop, Dr Ulf-Dietrich Senior Lecturer Academic Staff Ulf.Schoop@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2503
Settle, Dr Louise Digital Humanities Postdoctoral Fellow (IASH) Academic Staff lsettle@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
0130651 4468
Shillito, Dr Lisa Teaching Fellow Research Staff lshillit@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
0131 6502554
Silkenat, Dr David Lecturer Academic Staff David.Silkenat@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4614
Smale , Dr Davie Research Fellow Academic Staff dsmale@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Taylor, Ms Catriona Artist in residence Research Staff Catriona.Taylor@ed.ac.uk
Thomas, Dr Gordon Senior Lecturer Academic Staff Gordon.Thomas@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2383
Trépanier, Dr Simon Lecturer Academic Staff Simon.Trepanier@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3589
Tuckett, Dr Sally Postdoctoral Researcher Research Staff stuckett@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2378
Ugolini, Dr Wendy Lecturer Academic Staff wendy.ugolini@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3766
Ware, Dr Catherine Lecturer Academic Staff Catherine.Ware@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5222
Webster, Dr Tom Lecturer Academic Staff Tom.Webster@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3763
Weinstein, Dr Ben Teaching Fellow in Modern British History Academic Staff bweinste@exseed.ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3762
Whelehan, Dr Niall Marie Curie Fellow Research Staff niall.whelehan@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3785
Zahedieh, Dr Nuala Reader Academic Staff n.zahedieh@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3836

Back to main menu


Accessibility menu