In Attendance


Attendees at Court

  • Senior Vice-Principal Professor Charlie Jeffery, responsible for Public Policy and Impact
  • Vice-Principal Professor J Haywood, Vice-Principal responsible for Knowledge Management, Chief Information Officer and Librarian to the University
  • Vice-Principal Professor D Miell, Head of College of Humanities and Social Science
  • Vice-Principal Professor S Rigby, responsible for learning and teaching matters across the University
  • Vice-Principal Professor Sir John Savill, Head of College of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine
  • Vice-Principal Professor J Seckl, responsible for Planning, Resources and Research Policy
  • Vice-Principal Professor L Yellowlees, Head of College of Science and Engineering
  • Ms S Smith, University Secretary
  • Mr H Edmiston, Director of Corporate Services
  • Ms L Chalmers, Director of Legal Services
  • Dr I Conn, Director of Communications, Marketing and External Affairs
  • Mr G Douglas, Deputy Secretary - Student Experience
  • Director of Human Resources
  • Mr G Jebb, Director of Estates and Buildings
  • Mr P McNaull, Director of Finance
  • Mrs T Slaven, Deputy Secretary Strategic Planning
  • Dr K J Novosel, Head of Court Services

Accessibility menu