Graduate School contacts

Graduate School Staff
Post Name Email Phone
Director Dr Evelyn McGregor evelyn.mcgregor@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6341
Depute Director Dr Pete Allison peter.allison@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6001
Administrator Lesley Rowand lesley.rowand@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6309
Administrative Assistant Anna Clayton-Jones anna.fallows@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349
PhD/EdD Secretary Lorraine Denholm lorraine.denholm@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6433
Teaching Secretary Marie Hamilton marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6678
Teaching Secretary Angela Hunter angela.hunter@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1196
Teaching Secretary Mairi Ross mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4241
Teaching Secretary Moira Ross moira.g.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6206
Teaching Secretary Susan Scott susan.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6573
Teaching Secretary Lesley Spencer lesley.spencer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6373
Teaching Secretary Dee Watson dee.watson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6265
  • The Graduate School
  • Thomson's Land
  • The Moray House School of Education
  • The University of Edinburgh
  • Holyrood Road
  • Edinburgh EH8 8AQ
Web:
Campus map and information about the city of Edinburgh

Graduate School

For further information about our Graduate School, please go through the following link.


Accessibility menu