People

Research Staff List

NameGroup / PositionEmail Address
ABAD-FERNANDEZ, Maria Arulanandam Group (Research Assistant)Mariaalba.Abad@ed.ac.uk
ABRAMCZYK, Dariusz DrFrench Group (Research Associate)dabramcz@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
ADAMS, Yvonne Rowe Group (Visitor)Yvonne.Adams@ed.ac.uk
ALVER, Bonnie DrMarston Group (Research Associate)balver@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
AUCHYNNIKAVA, Tatsiana Allshire Group (Research Fellow)t.auchynnikava@sms.ed.ac.uk
BABAYAN, Simon CIIE (CIIE Junior Fellowship)S.Babayan@ed.ac.uk
BARR, Tom Gray Group Tom.Barr@ed.ac.uk
BARRASS, David Beggs Group (Post Doctoral Research Associate)David.Barrass@ed.ac.uk
BATRAKOU, Dzmitry DrSchirmer Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)D.Batrakou@ed.ac.uk
BEANGE, Iona Research AssistantIona.Beange@ed.ac.uk
BEAVEN, Robin Ohkura Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)rbeaven@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
BELSOM, Adam Rappsilber Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)abelsom@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
BERENOS, Camillo Pemberton Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Camillo.Berenos@ed.ac.uk
BERGERO, Roberta Deborah Charlesworth Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)R.Bergero@ed.ac.uk
BERNO, Valeria Imaging Facility ManagerValeria.Berno@ed.ac.uk
BINAGUI-CASAS, Anahi Marie-Curie Early Stage Researcherabinagui@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
BLACKBURN, Elizabeth Postdoctoral Research Associatee.a.blackburn@ed.ac.uk
BLAIR, Natalie -Natalie.Blair@ed.ac.uk
BLYTH, Julie Marston Group Julie.Blyth@ed.ac.uk
BOOTH, Daniel DrEarnshaw Group (Post Doc)dbooth@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
BORGER, Jess Research Fellowjborger1@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
BOWRING, William Tomlinson Group (Senior Bioinformatics Software Developer)Will.Bowring@ed.ac.uk
BREUER, Manuel DrOhkura Group (Research Fellow)Manuel.Breuer@ed.ac.uk
BROWN, Kyla DrBird Group (ECAT Clinical Research Fellow)Kyla.Brown@ed.ac.uk
BROWN, Sheila Gray Group Sheila.Brown@ed.ac.uk
BROWNLIE, Rebecca Zamoyska Group Rebecca.Brownlie@ed.ac.uk
BUKOWSKI-WILLS, Jimi-Carlo Rappsilber Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)jimi-carlo@ed.ac.uk
CAMPOS, Jose Deborah Charlesworth Group (Research Fellow)jcampos@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
CANHAM, Maurice Kunath Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)M.Canham@ed.ac.uk
CARMENA, Maria Earnshaw Group (Senior Research Fellow)Mar.Carmena@ed.ac.uk
CASERTA, Stefano Zamoyska Group stefano.caserta@ed.ac.uk
CATANIA, Sandra Allshire Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)scatania@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
CAVALERI, Fatima Kunath Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)fcavaler@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
CERONI, Alessandro DrPost Docaceroni@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
CEZARD, Timothee Blaxter Group (Bioinformatician)Timothee.Cezard@ed.ac.uk
CHASE-TOPPING, Margo EpiGroup margo.chase@ed.ac.uk
CHATHOTH, Keerthi DrBeggs Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)kthelakk@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
CHEN, Zhuo DrRappsilber Group (Research Fellow)Zhuo.Chen@ed.ac.uk
CHEW, Yin Hoon DrPostdoctoral Research AssociateYinHoon.Chew@ed.ac.uk
CHHATBAR, Kashyap Bioinformaticiankashyap.c@ed.ac.uk
CHOLEWA-WACLAW, Justyna Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Fellow)jcwaclaw@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
CIANCI, Claudia DrGrima Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)ccianci@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
CLARK, Ivan Experimental OfficerIvan.Clark@ed.ac.uk
CLARKE, Michael DrBlaxter Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Michael.Clarke@ed.ac.uk
CONNELLY, John DrBird Group (Postdoctoral Research Fellow)John.Connelly@ed.ac.uk
COOK, Peter MacDonald Group peter.cook@ed.ac.uk
COWAN, Graeme Cavanagh Group Graeme.Cowan@ed.ac.uk
CRANE, Matthew Postdoctoral Research AssociateM.Crane@ed.ac.uk
CRONSHAW, Andrew DrRappsilber Group (.)Andrew.Cronshaw@ed.ac.uk
CULLEN, Fiona Ohkura Group (Research Assistant)F.Cullen@ed.ac.uk
DARMON, Elise DrLeach Group (Snr Postdoc / Lab Manager)Elise.Darmon@ed.ac.uk
DE LAS HERAS, Jose Schirmer Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)J.delasHeras@ed.ac.uk
DE LEAU, Erica Oparka Group (Research Technician)E.S.deLeau@ed.ac.uk
DE LUCAS ARIAS, Susana DrBeggs Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)S.Delucas@ed.ac.uk
DE SOUSA, Dina Bird Group (Research Assistant)d.desousa@ed.ac.uk
DEINUM, Eva Postdoctoral Research AssociateEva.Deinum@ed.ac.uk
DELAN-FORINO, Clementine Research Associatecdelanf@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
DEVEVEY, Godefroy DrPedersen Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Godefroy.Devevey@ed.ac.uk
DODD, Peter Postdoctoral Research AssociateP.Dodd@ed.ac.uk
DOMINGO SANANES, Maria Rosa Post DocMaria.Domingo-Sananes@ed.ac.uk
DORNAN, Jacqueline Postdoctoral Research AssociateJacqui.Dornan@ed.ac.uk
DRUMMOND, Nicola Kunath Group Nicola.Drummond@ed.ac.uk
DUDNAKOVA, Tatiana DrTollervey Group (Research Fellow)Tanya.Dudnakova@ed.ac.uk
DUNN-DAVIES, Hywel DrTollervey Group (Post Doc)hdunnda@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
DURO, Eris Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral FellowEris.Duro@ed.ac.uk
EDMUNDSON, Matthew DrHorsfall Lab (Postdoctoral Research Associate)medmunds@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
EL-HAGE, Aziz DrTollervey Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Aziz.Elhage@ed.ac.uk
FAIRLIE (NEE DORRENS), Jennifer Harrington Group (Lab Manager / Research Assistant)jennifer.dorrens@ed.ac.uk
FAIRLIE-CLARKE, Karen Graham Group Karen.Fairlie-Clarke@ed.ac.uk
FANNING, Niamh Medvinsky Group (MC Early Stage Researcher)nfanning@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
FESTUCCIA, Nicola Chambers Group (Research Assistant)nicola.festuccia@ed.ac.uk
FISCHER, Lutz Rappsilber Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)l.fischer@ed.ac.uk
FLETT, Fiona Interthal Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)fiona.flett@ed.ac.uk
FRANKOVá, Lenka DrFry Group (Research Fellow)lenka.frankova@ed.ac.uk
FRONTERA, Vincent Postdoctoral Research Associatevfronter@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
FURLAN, Cristina Tollervey Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Cristina.Furlan@ed.ac.uk
GARBUTT, Jennie DrLittle Group (Post Doc)J.Garbutt@ed.ac.uk
GARCIA, Celine Zamoyska Group (Research Assistant)cgarcia@exseed.ed.ac.uk
GHUMRA, Ashfaq Rowe Group aghumra@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
GONZALEZ LENDINEZ, Javier Early Stage Researcher
GORDON-KEYLOCK, Sabrina Medvinsky Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)s.gordon-keylock@ed.ac.uk
GOULD, Matthew Schnaufer Lab (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Matt.Gould@ed.ac.uk
GRAINGER, Richard Richard.Grainger@ed.ac.uk
GREY, Heather Richardson Group (Research Assistant)Heather.Grey@ed.ac.uk
GUY, Jacqueline Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)J.Guy@ed.ac.uk
HALBRITTER, Florian Postdoctoral Research Associateflorian.halbritter@ed.ac.uk
HAMILTON, Katie Fevre Group katie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk
HAMMACHI, Fella Brickman Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Fella.Hammachi@ed.ac.uk
HARTSWOOD, Eve Beggs Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)E.Hartswood@ed.ac.uk
HECTOR, Ralph Granneman Group (Research Assistant)Ralph.Hector@ed.ac.uk
HELWAK, Aleksandra Tollervey Group ahelwak@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
HEWITSON, James Maizels Group james.hewitson@ed.ac.uk
HICKS, Damien Stone Group (Research Associate)Damien.Hicks@ed.ac.uk
HILLS, David Medvinsky Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)David.Hills@ed.ac.uk
HINDLE, Matthew DrSynthSys (Research Associate Bioinformatics)Matthew.Hindle@ed.ac.uk
HODGE, Sarah Experimental Officersarah.hodge@ed.ac.uk
HOLLAND, Rebecca Nussey Group (Research Assistant)rholland@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
HOLMES, Rebecca Tollervey Group rholmes@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
HUANG, Yali Research Assistantyhuang23@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
HUISMAN, Jisca DrPemberton Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Jisca.Huisman@ed.ac.uk
IVANOVS, Andrejs Postdoctoral Research AssociateAndrejs.Ivanovs@ed.ac.uk
JARAMILLO RIVERI, Sebastian SynthSys (Research Associate in Numerical Modelling)sjaramil@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
JAYACHANDRAN, Uma DrCook Lab (Research Assistant)ujayacha@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
JENKINS, Steve Allen Group stephen.jenkins@ed.ac.uk
JENSEN, Mai-Britt Rosser Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)mai-britt.jensen@ed.ac.uk
JOHNSTON, Susan DrPemberton Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Susan.Johnston@ed.ac.uk
JONES, Lucy Allen Group (Postdoctoral research fellow)lucy.jones@ed.ac.uk
JORDAN, Crispin DrEnnos Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Crispin.Jordan@ed.ac.uk
JOSSE, Eve-Marie DrNagy Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Eve-Marie.Josse@ed.ac.uk
KARWACKI-NEISIUS, Violetta Chambers Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)vkneisiu@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
KELLEHER, Jerome Barton Group (Research Fellow)jerome.kelleher@ed.ac.uk
KELLY, David DrTollervey Group (WTC Microscopy Research manager)dkelly2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
KERR, Alastair DrTollervey Group (WTC Bioinformatician)Alastair.Kerr@ed.ac.uk
KERR, Lorraine DrSynthSys (Synthsys Project Manager - Experiments)Lorraine.Kerr@ed.ac.uk
KNIPPER, Johanna Postdoctoral Research Associatejohanna.knipper@ed.ac.uk
KNOWLES, Sarah sarah.knowles@ed.ac.uk
KNOX, Kirsten DrOparka Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)kirsten.knox@ed.ac.uk
KRONHOLM, Ilkka DrCollins Group (Research Associate)Ilkka.Kronholm@ed.ac.uk
KUEHNE, Heidi DrCollins Group (Research Assistant)h.kuehne@ed.ac.uk
KUSTATSCHER, Georg DrRappsilber Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)georg.kustatscher@ed.ac.uk
LAGGER, Sabine Research Fellows.lagger@ed.ac.uk
LAING, Adam Brickman Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Adam.Laing@ed.ac.uk
LAWRENCE, Diane DrCollins Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)dlawren2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
LEBEDEVA, Galina DrSynthSys (Synthsys Project Manager - Modelling)galina.lebedeva@ed.ac.uk
LEDA, Marcin DrGoryachev Group mleda@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
LEE, Keun Pyo DrHalliday Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Keunpyo.Lee@ed.ac.uk
LEJEUNE, Erwan erwan.lejeune@ed.ac.uk
LEONG, Su Ling Sawin Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)sleong@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
LI, Chao Stancheva Group cli4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
LIAKHOVITSKAIA, Anna Medvinsky Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)aliakhov@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
LINDERGARD, Gabbi Thomson Group g.lindergard@ed.ac.uk
LIU, Chao-kuo DrFrench Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)cliu2310@exseed.ed.ac.uk
LYST, Matthew Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)mlyst@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MACGREGOR, Paula Matthews Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)P.MacGregor@ed.ac.uk
MAKBUL, Cihan DrPostdoctoral Research Associatecmakbul@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MAKRANTONI, Vaso DrMarston Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Vasso.Makrantoni@ed.ac.uk
MANN, Stefan DrPostdoctoral Research AssociateStefan.Mann@ed.ac.uk
MANONMONY, Binny Matthews Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Binny.Mony@ed.ac.uk
MARSHALL, Alexandra Blaxter Group (Bioinformatician)Alex.Marshall@ed.ac.uk
MCINNES, Lynsey Stone Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Lynsey.McInnes@ed.ac.uk
MCLAUGHLIN, Marie M.McLaughlin@ed.ac.uk
MCNAE, Iain DrPostdoctoral Research AssociateIain.McNae@ed.ac.uk
MCNALLY, Luke Research FellowLuke.McNally@ed.ac.uk
MCSORLEY, Henry Maizels Group hmcsorle@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MCTAGGART, Seanna Obbard Group (CIIE Junior Fellowship)smctagga@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MEDINA, Bethan DrArulanandam Group (Research Assistant)Bethan.Medina@ed.ac.uk
MEE, Joe Transgenic Service managerP.J.Mee@ed.ac.uk
MERUSI, Cara Bird Group Cara.Anne.Merusi@ed.ac.uk
MILIOS, Dimitrios Research Associatedmilios@exseed.ed.ac.uk
MISTRI, Tapan Research Fellowtapan.mistri@ed.ac.uk
MORGAN, Andrew Keightley Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Andrew.Morgan@ed.ac.uk
MORRIS, Elizabeth DrRichardson Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)emorris3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MOTT, Adam Matthews Group Adam.Mott@ed.ac.uk
MULLIN, Nicholas Chambers Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Nick.Mullin@ed.ac.uk
MURRAY, Janice Maizels Group J.Murray@ed.ac.uk
NAUSCH, Norman Mutapi Group nnausch@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
NESS, Rob Keightley Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Rob.Ness@ed.ac.uk
NICHOLLS, James Stone Group (Research Fellow)james.nicholls@ed.ac.uk
NICKBAKHSH, Sema DrEpiGroup (Research Fellow)Sema.Nickbakhsh@ed.ac.uk
NIXON, Julie Swain Group (Scientific Curator)Julie.Nixon@ed.ac.uk
NOORDALLY, Zeenat Postdoctoral Research AssociateZeenat.Noordally@ed.ac.uk
NOWICKI, Mathew DrPostdoctoral Research Associatematthew.nowicki@ed.ac.uk
O'DONNELL, Aidan Reece Group (Research Assistant)aodonne3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
O'NEILL, Kathy Blackburn Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)koneill@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
OURY, Nicolas SynthSys Nicolas.Oury@ed.ac.uk
PARASKEVOPOULOS, Kostas Hardwick Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Kostas.Paraskevopoulos@igmm.ed.ac.uk
PEIL, Lauri DrRappsilber Group (Marie Curie Experienced Researcher)Lauri.Peil@ed.ac.uk
PETFALSKI, Elisabeth Tollervey Group E.Petfalski@ed.ac.uk
PHAM, Nham DrAuer Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Nhan.Pham@ed.ac.uk
PHYTHIAN-ADAMS, Alex MacDonald Group (Research Fellow)Alex.Phythian-Adams@ed.ac.uk
PIDOUX, Alison DrAllshire Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Alison.Pidoux@ed.ac.uk
PILKINGTON, Jill Pemberton Group (Research Associate)J.Pilkington@ed.ac.uk
PLATANI, Melpomeni Earnshaw Group m.platani@ed.ac.uk
PLENDERLEITH, Lindsey DrSharp Group (Postdoctoral Research Fellow)Lindsey.Plenderleith@ed.ac.uk
POPAT, Roman Brown Group (Research Fellow)Roman.Popat@ed.ac.uk
PORPHYRE, Thibaud EpiGroup (Research Fellow)T.Porphyre@ed.ac.uk
QIU, Suo DrDeborah Charlesworth Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Suo.Qiu@ed.ac.uk
QUANTE, Timo Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)tquante@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
RABAA, Maia EpiGroup (Research Fellow)Maia.Rabaa@ed.ac.uk
RADFORD, David DrPost Docdradford@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
RAMAGE, Lindsay Swain Group (Scientific Curator)Lindsay.Ramage@ed.ac.uk
REPTON, Charlotte Reece Group (Research Assistant)Charlotte.Repton@ed.ac.uk
RICO VIDAL, Eva DrPostdoctoral Research AssociateEva.Rico@ed.ac.uk
RIDDELL, Carolyn GenePool (Sequencing Technician)criddell@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
RISSE, Judith Bioinformaticianjudith.risse@ed.ac.uk
ROJAS, Federico DrMatthews Group Federico.Rojas@ed.ac.uk
ROME, Pierre DrOhkura Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Pierre.Rome@ed.ac.uk
ROY CHOUDHURY, Nila Michlewski Group (Research Associate)N.Roy-Choudhury@sms.ed.ac.uk
RUCKERL, Dominik Allen Group dominik.ruckerl@ed.ac.uk
RYAN, Stephanie Maizels Group (Research Assistant)S.Ryan@ed.ac.uk
RYBTSOV, Stanislav Medvinsky Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)srybtsov@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
RYBTSOVA, Natalia Medvinsky Group (research Assistant)Natalia.Rybtsova@ed.ac.uk
RYNKIEWICZ, Evie Pedersen Group (Sponsored Researcher)erynkiew@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
SALMOND, Robert Senior Research Fellowrobert.salmond@ed.ac.uk
SAMEJIMA, Kumiko DrEarnshaw Group (Senior Research Fellow)Kumiko.Samejima@ed.ac.uk
SAMEJIMA, Itaru Earnshaw Group (Senior Research Fellow)Itaru.Samejima@ed.ac.uk
SANI, Emanuela DrBeggs Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Ema.Sani@ed.ac.uk
SANTHANAM, Jayanthi jsanthan@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
SAYOU, Camille Tollervey Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)csayou@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
SCHAFFNER, Claudia DrMarston Group (Post Doc)cschaffn@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
SCHNEIDER, Petra Reece Group (CIIE Junior Fellowship)Petra.Schneider@ed.ac.uk
SCHWEIKERT, Gabrielle Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Fellow)gschweik@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
SEATON, Daniel SynthSys (Mathematical Modeller)dseaton@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
SELFRIDGE, Jim Bird Group (Senior Research Fellow)Jim.Selfridge@ed.ac.uk
SENSERRICH VELASCO, Jordi FellowshipJordi.Senserrich@ed.ac.uk
SERRANO, Ana GenePool (Administrative Assistant - Edinburgh Genomics)Ana.Serrano@ed.ac.uk
SHAVE, Steven Research Fellow Combinatorial ChemistryS.Shave@ed.ac.uk
SHIELDS, Cathy McQueen Group (Biology Teaching Project Officer)cshields@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
SHUKLA, Manushubhdarshan DrAllshire Group (Postdoctoral Reseach Associate)mshukla@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
SIMBARI, Fabio Drfsimbari@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
SINCLAIR, Frazer Stone Group (Seasonal Fieldworker)fsincla2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
SINGH-DOLT, Karamjit Research AssociateKaramjit.Singh-Dolt@igmm.ed.ac.uk
SMITH, Katie Maizels Group K.Smith@ed.ac.uk
SMYTH, Danielle DrPostdoctoral Research AssociateDanielle.Smyth@ed.ac.uk
SOUILHOL, Celine Medvinsky Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)celine.souihol@ed.ac.uk
SUBRAMANIAN, Lakxmi Allshire Group ( Postdoctoral Research Associate)lakxmi.subramanian@ed.ac.uk
SUTHERLAND, Tara Allen Group Tara.Sutherland@ed.ac.uk
SYRED, Heather Ohkura Group hsyred@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
TAHIR, Salman Rappsilber Group (Research Assistant - Proteomics Programmer)salman.tahir@ed.ac.uk
TALAPATRA, Sandeep DrWelburn Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)S.Talapatra@ed.ac.uk
TAN, Thomas DrPost DocThomas.Tan@ed.ac.uk
TAYLOR, Stuart GenePool (Bioinformatician)S.J.Taylor@ed.ac.uk
TEKOTTE, Hildegard DrPostdoctoral Research AssociateH.Tekotte@ed.ac.uk
THAKUR, Harish DrSawin Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)hthakur@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
THOMSON, Marian GenePool (Sequencing Technician)Marian.Thomson@ed.ac.uk
TIAN, Xin DrDoerner Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Xin.Tian@ed.ac.uk
TOLEDO ORTIZ, Gabriela DrHalliday Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)gtoledo@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
TREE, Jai DrPostdoctoral ScientistJai.Tree@ed.ac.uk
TRIVEDI, Urmi GenePool (Lead Bioinformatician)urmi.trivedi@ed.ac.uk
TRUBITSYNA, Maryia DrFrench Group (Research Associate)M.Trubitsyna@ed.ac.uk
TSAKIRIDIS, Anestis V. Wilson Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)A.Tsakiridis@ed.ac.uk
TUROWSKI, Tomasz DrTollervey Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)t.turowski@ed.ac.uk
ULYANCHANKA, Sviatlana Blackburn Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)sulyanch@exseed.ed.ac.uk
UNDERWOOD, Sarah Research AssistantSarah.Underwood@ed.ac.uk
VALE, Pedro DrObbard Group (Research Fellow)Pedro.Vale@ed.ac.uk
VAN BUNNIK, Bram EpiGroup (Research Fellow)Bram.vanBunnik@ed.ac.uk
VAN DEEMTER, Marielle Postdoctoral Research Associatev1mvande@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
VAN DEUSEN, Amy Research AssistantAmy.VanDeusen@ed.ac.uk
VAN NUES, Rob DrGranneman Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Rob.Van-Nues@ed.ac.uk
VERRIER, Laure DrBayne Lab (Postdoc)laure.verrier@ed.ac.uk
VERZIJLBERGEN, Kirstin DrMarston Group Kitty.Verzijlbergen@ed.ac.uk
VOHRA, Prerna DrPost docprerna.vohra@ed.ac.uk
WAGHMARE, Sakharam DrRappsilber Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)swaghmar@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
WALDRON, Fergal DrObbard Group (Research Assistant)Fergal.Waldron@ed.ac.uk
WALRAD, Pegine Matthews Group Pegine.Walrad@ed.ac.uk
WARD, Melissa EpiGroup (Post-Doc)Melissa.Ward@ed.ac.uk
WATERFALL, Martin DrFlow Cytometry ManagerMartin.Waterfall@ed.ac.uk
WATT, Kathryn Nussey Group (Lab Manager)kwatt2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
WATTERSON, Steven SynthSys s.watterson@ed.ac.uk
WEAR, Martin Protein Production Facility ManagerMartin.Wear@ed.ac.uk
WEBB, Shaun Bird Group shaun.webb@ed.ac.uk
WEISSE, Andrea Swain Group (Post Doc)Andrea.Weisse@ed.ac.uk
WHITE, Ian Research Associatei.m.s.white@ed.ac.uk
WIKRAMARATNA, Paul Rambaut Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Paul.Wikramaratna@ed.ac.uk
WILDENHAIN, Jan Tyers Group (Data Management System Developer)Jan.Wildenhain@ed.ac.uk
WILLS, Karen Rappsilber Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate)Karen.Wills@ed.ac.uk
WILSON, Philip Little Group (Research Assistant)phil.wilson@ed.ac.uk
WILSON, Kim Research AssistantKim.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
WILSON, Yvette DrPostdoctoral Research Associateywilson@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
WINTER, Andrew Tyers Group (.)andrew.winter@ed.ac.uk
WYMEERSCH, Filip Postdoctoral Research FellowFilip.Wymeersch@ed.ac.uk
YEBRA, Gonzalo Postdoctoral Research AssociateGonzalo.Yebra@ed.ac.uk
YU, Manda DrLoake Group (Research fellow)M.Yu@ed.ac.uk
ZHOU, Xinzhi Lowell Group Xinzhi.Zhou@ed.ac.uk
ZICH, Judith Hardwick Group Judith.Zich@ed.ac.uk
ZIELINSKI, Tomasz DrPostdoctoral Research AssociateTomasz.Zielinski@ed.ac.uk
ZOU, Juan Rappsilber Group (Proteomics Data Analysis Manager)j.zou@ed.ac.uk

Accessibility menu