Division of Psychiatry

Honorary staff

Contact details for Honorary Psychiatry staff, who work at other locations throughout the UK.

Name & job title Role Email Main location
Aditya, Hosakere - Consultant Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer hosakere.aditya@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk St John's Hospital, Livingston
Ayub, Mohammad - Consultant Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer mohammad.ayub@tewv.nhs.uk Lanchester Road Hospital, Durham
Beveridge, Allan - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor allanbeveridge@nhs.net Queen Margaret Hospital, Dunfermline
Boilson, Marie - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor marieboilson@nhs.net Whyteman's Brae Hospital, Kirkcaldy
Bruce, Malcolm - Consultant Psychiatrist, Addictions Clinical Tutor malcolm.a.bruce@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Carson, Alan - Consultant Neuropsychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer alan.carson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Cheeseman, Jane - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor jane.cheeseman@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Whytemans Brae Hospital, Kirkcaldy
Chick, Jonathan Honorary Fellow jonathan.chick@gmail.com
Clafferty, Robert - Consultant Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer robert.clafferty@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Collins, Ian - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor ian.collins@fvpc.scot.nhs.uk Forth Valley
Clunie, Fiona - Consultant Rehabilitation Psychiatrist Honorary Fellow fiona.clunie@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Crichton, John - Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer john.crichton@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Darjee, Rajan - Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer rajan.darjee@nhs.net Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Orchard Clinic)
Duthie, Leanne - PsySTAR Fellow Honorary Fellow l_duthie@hotmail.com Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Forbes, Fiona - Consultant Adolescent Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer fiona.forbes@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (CAMHS)
Garbutt, Dale - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor dale.garbutt@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Midlothian Community Hospital, Bonnyrigg
Hare, Elizabeth - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Fellow elizabeth.hare@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Andrew Duncan Clinic)
Hendry, James - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor james.hendry@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk St John's Hospital, Livingston
Lawrence, Rebecca - Consultant Psychiatrist in Addictions Clinical Tutor rebecca.lawrence@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Ritson Clinic)
Lenihan, Fionnbar - Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor fionnbar.lenihan@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Orchard Clinic)
Leuvennink, Johannes - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor m.muirhead@nhs.net Crichton Royal Hospital, Dumfries
MacIntyre, Donald - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer donald.macintyre@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (MRC Building)
Manders, Duncan - Consultant Adolescent Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer duncan.manders@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk CAMHS, Forteviot, Hope Terrace
Masson, Neil - Consultant Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Tutor neil.masson@nhs.net Wishaw Resource Centre
McCabe, Robert Honorary Fellow robertmccabe@talktalk.net
McClure, Iain - Consultant Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer imcclure@nhs.net Edenhall Hospital, Musselburgh
McConville, Pauline - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer pauline.mcconville@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
McFetrick, John - Visiting Artist Honorary Fellow
Mizen, Lindsay - PsySTAR Fellow Honorary Fellow lmizen@nhs.net Lynebank Hospital, Dunfermline
Moffoot, Anthony - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor anthony.moffoot@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Mountain, Deborah - Consultant Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer debbie.mountain@nhs.net Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Rehab Services)
Munro, Calum - Consultant Psychiatrist in Psychotherapy Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer calum.munro@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (6th floor, KT)
Murray, Fiona - Consultant Perinatal Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor fiona.murray@wlt.scot.nhs.uk St John's Hospital, Livingston
Polnay, Adam - Specialty Trainee in Psychotherapy Honorary Fellow adam.polnay@nhs.net Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Tipperlinn House)
Potts, Stephen - Consultant Liaison Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer stephen.potts@luht.scot.nhs.uk Dept of Psychological Medicine, RIE
Queirazza, Filippo - PsySTAR Fellow Honorary Clinical Fellow filippoqueira@yahoo.co.uk Southern General Hospital, Glasgow
Pugh, Rhiannon - Consultant Psycotherapist Clinical Tutor rhiannon.pugh@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Psychotherapy Department)
Riddle, William - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor william.riddle@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital/East Lothian
Ritson, Bruce Honorary Fellow
Robertson, Grant - PsySTAR Fellow Honorary Fellow Grant.Robertson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Inchkeith House, Edinburgh
Rogers, Tim - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor tim.rogers@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital/East Lothian
Rooney, Alasdair - PsySTAR Fellow Honorary Fellow a.rooney@nhs.net Queen Margaret Hospital, Dunfermline
Roscrow, Suzanne - Consultant Old Age Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor suzanne.roscrow@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk St John's Hospital, Livingston
Russ, Tom - Specialty Trainee in Old Age Honorary Fellow tc.russ@ed.ac.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Scott, Allan - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer fiona.j.morrison@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Semple, David - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Fellow d.semple@btinternet.com Hairmyres Hospital, East Kilbride
Shah, Premal - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer premal.shah@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (MRC Building)
Sharma, Neelom - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer neelom.sharma@ed.ac.uk Midlothian Joint MH Team Bonnyrigg/Royal Edinburgh Hospital
Sharp, Clifford - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor cliff.sharp@borders.scot.nhs.uk Mental Health Unit, Melrose
Sharpe, Michael Honorary Professor michael.sharpe@psych.ox.ac.uk Dept of Psychiatry, University of Oxford
Smyth, Roger - Consultant Liaison Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer roger.smyth@luht.scot.nhs.uk Dept of Psychological Medicine, RIE
Stewart, Mary - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Clinical Tutor marystewart@fife-pct.scot.nhs.uk Stratheden, Cupar, Fife
Steel, Robby - Consultant Liaison Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer robby.m.steel@luht.scot.nhs.uk Dept of Psychological Medicine, RIE
Taylor, Mark - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer marktaylor2@nhs.net Ballenden House, Edinburgh
Waller, Rob - Consultant General Adult Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer rob.waller@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk St John's Hospital, Livingston
Warrilow, Adele - PsySTAR Fellow Honorary Fellow adelewarrilow@nhs.net The West Centre, Glasgow
Watson, Andrew - Consultant Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer awatson3@nhs.net Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Kennedy Tower)
Watson, Fiona - Consultant Psychiatrist, Addictions Clinical Tutor fiona.e.watson@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Spittal Street Centre, Edinburgh
Welch, Killian - Consultant Neuropsychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer killian.welch@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Robert Ferguson Unit)
Wells, Andrew - Consultant Forensic Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer andrew.wells@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Orchard Clinic)
Wighton-Benn, Wendy - Lead Tutor for Undergraduate Psychiatry/Specialty Doctor Clinical Tutor w.wighton-benn@nhs.net Whyteman's Brae Hospital, Kirkcaldy
Wolff, Geoffrey - Consultant Psychiatrist Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer geoffrey.wolff@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Royal Edinburgh Hospital (Tipperlinn House)
Woodburn, Kirstie - Consultant Psychiatrist in Old Age Clinical Tutor kirstie.woodburn@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk Herdmanflat Hospital, Haddington