Psychology

Research students

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Drew Altschul PhD Psychology s1229179@sms.ed.ac.uk
Asaad Baksh PhD Psychology r.a.baksh@sms.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3423
Lucille Bellegarde PhD Psychology lucille.bellegarde@sruc.ac.uk
Ewan Bottomley MSc by Research Psychology s1225690@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jessica Brough MSc by Research Psychology s1688072@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ruth Brown PhD Psychology s1032431@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lucia Castillo PhD Psychology s1354576@sms.ed.ac.uk
Bill Chan PhD Psychology S1687445@sms.ed.ac.uk
Francesco Cimminella PhD Psychology S1515917@sms.ed.ac.uk
Adam Clayden PhD Psychology S1475487@sms.ed.ac.uk
Caterina Constantinescu PhD Psychology caterina.constantinescu@ed.ac.uk
Ruth Corps PhD Psychology s1555917@sms.ed.ac.uk
Christopher Crockford PhD Psychology c.crockford (at) sms.ed.ac.uk
Catherine Crompton PhD Psychology catherine.crompton@ed.ac.uk
Zander Crook PhD Psychology s1368539@sms.ed.ac.uk
Angela de Bruin PhD Psychology angela.debruin@ed.ac.uk
Monica de Icaza Valenzuela PhD Psychology s1365658@sms.ed.ac.uk
Isla Dougall MSc by Research Psychology s1034101@sms.ed.ac.uk
Eleanor Drake PhD Psychology s9629502@sms.ed.ac.uk
Erminia Fiorentino PhD Psychology s1347795@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ana Flores PhD Psychology s1374045@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alicia Forsberg PhD Psychology s1040997@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lizzie Fowler PhD Psychology s1148032 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Qingyuan Gardner PhD Psychology s1360390@sms.ed.ac.uk
Paula Greenlees PhD Psychology Paula.Greenlees@ed.ac.uk
Federica Guazzo PhD Psychology s1584019@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yi-ting Hsiao PhD Psychology N.Y.Hsiao@ed.ac.uk
Harriet Ingle PhD Psychology s1265588@sms.ed.ac.uk
Fang Jackson-Yang PhD Psychology s1567598@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hana Jee PhD Psychology S1537116@sms.ed.ac.uk
Catherine Jordan PhD Psychology s1248423@sms.ed.ac.uk
Josiah King PhD Psychology j.p.j.king@sms.ed.ac.uk
Panos Kourtesis PhD Psychology S1458256@sms.ed.ac.uk
Irina Kozlova PhD Psychology s1165228@sms.ed.ac.uk
Renzo Lanfranco PhD Psychology Renzo.Lanfranco@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2968
Jaroslaw R. Lelonkiewicz PhD Psychology S1247966 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Yu-mei Li PhD Psychology S1153507@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yue Li PhD Psychology s1370792@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jia Loy PhD Psychology s1359476@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yulia Lukyanova PhD Psychology s1128111 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Linnea Lyckberg PhD Psychology S0942745@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anna Mas-Casadesús PhD Psychology s1462664@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jamie McGhee PhD Experimental Psychology and Cognitive Neuroscience s1137000@sms.ed.ac.uk
Caroline McHutchison PhD Psychology s1264013@sms.ed.ac.uk
Thomas Murdock PhD Psychology S1666786@sms.ed.ac.uk
Judy Okely PhD Psychology S0833855@sms.ed.ac.uk
Seok Hui Ooi PhD Psychology S.Ooi @sms.ed.ac.uk
Sara Pluviano PhD Psychology s1478734@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lauren Robinson PhD Psychology l.robinson@ed.ac.uk
Anthony Selles PhD Psychology S1059469@sms.ed.ac.uk
Luigi Smimmo PhD Psychology s1164577@sms.ed.ac.uk
Conor Smith PhD Psychology s1443883@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andreea Stamate PhD Psychology s1363074@sms.ed.ac.uk
Felix Suessenbach PhD Psychology s1367696@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ellise Suffill PhD Psychology e.m.suffill@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ilaria Taglialatela Scafati PhD Psychology s1478730@sms.ed.ac.uk
Thalia Theodoraki PhD Psychology S1460006@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anita Tobar Henríquez PhD Psychology S1552951@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alessia Tosi PhD Psychology A.Tosi@sms.ed.ac.uk
Emma Waterston PhD Psychology s1031083@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anna-Kaisa Wilson PhD Psychology s0978678@sms.ed.ac.uk 0753 102 6866
Christina Wraw PhD Psychology S1457166@sms.ed.ac.uk
Binglei Zhao PhD Psychology S1356199@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yangzi Zhou PhD Psychology S1642897@sms.ed.ac.uk