Philosophy

Research students

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Max Andrews PhD Philosophy max.andrews@ed.ac.uk
Patrick Arant MSc by Research Philosophy S1239077@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jose Araya PhD Philosophy s1359824@sms.ed.ac.uk
Adam Bricker PhD Philosophy a.m.bricker@sms.ed.ac.uk
James Brown PhD Philosophy james.brown@ed.ac.uk
Daniel Calder PhD Philosophy d.a.r.calder@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ana Cretu PhD Philosophy S1355524@sms.ed.ac.uk
Michel Croce Early Stage Marie Curie Researcher mcroce@exseed.ed.ac.uk; Michel.Croce@ed.ac.uk
Nicola Damassino PhD Philosophy s1535230@sms.ed.ac.uk
George Deane PhD Philosophy S1670299@sms.ed.ac.uk
Patrick Denning PhD Philosophy s1476473@sms.ed.ac.uk
Joe Dewhurst PhD Philosophy s0819473@sms.ed.ac.uk
Koosha Eghbal Ketabchi PhD Philosophy s0790148@sms.ed.ac.uk
Giada Fratantonio PhD Philosophy S1475396@sms.ed.ac.uk
Claire Hamlett PhD Philosophy s1371012@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mads Hansen MSc by Research Philosophy S1687158@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rosa Hardt PhD Philosophy s1231625@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ben Hawkins MSc by Research Philosophy s1620829@sms.ed.ac.uk
Keith Heard PhD Philosophy s0569667@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rie Iizuka PhD Philosophy s1575834 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Franklin Jacoby PhD Philosophy s1320984@sms.ed.ac.uk
Laura Jimenez PhD Philosophy s1564113@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jeffrey Johns PhD Philosophy S1248246 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Matt Jope PhD Philosophy matt.jope@ed.ac.uk
Panayiotis Kapetanakis PhD Philosophy s0235858@sms.ed.ac.uk
Owen Kelly PhD Philosophy s8238529@sms.ed.ac.uk
Blaine Kenneally PhD Philosophy s1467730@sms.ed.ac.uk
Luke Kersten PhD Philosophy S1647339@sms.ed.ac.uk
Markus Kimeus PhD Philosophy s1264018@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kevin King jr MSc by Research Philosophy s1500225@sms.ed.ac.uk
William Knowles MSc by Research Philosophy S1302758@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alkis Kotsonis PhD Philosophy S1361779 @ sms.ed.ac.uk / akotsoni@ed.ac.uk
James Kraft PhD Philosophy S1460855@sms.ed.ac.uk
Konstantinos Kravaritis PhD Philosophy k.kravaritis@ed.ac.uk
Timothy Kunke PhD Philosophy s1137872@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tsz Fung Lau PhD Philosophy s1260570@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yuanyuan Liu PhD Philosophy s1531726@sms.ed.ac.uk
Iliana Litra PhD Philosophy S1460806@sms.ed.ac.uk
Becky Millar PhD Philosophy s1367574@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mark Miller PhD Philosophy S1033091@sms.ed.ac.uk
Juan Pablo Mira PhD Philosophy s1133526@sms.ed.ac.uk
Hadeel Naeem PhD Philosophy hadeel.naeem@ed.ac.uk
Maria Neijzen MSc by Research Philosophy S1682391@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yongguang Nong PhD Philosophy s1563589@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nick Novelli PhD Philosophy s1562862@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anna Ortin Nadal PhD Philosophy s1254444@sms.ed.ac.uk
Vivek Pachpande PhD Philosophy s1461722@sms.ed.ac.uk
Eugene Philalithis PhD Philosophy s0831743@sms.ed.ac.uk
Carlos Portales PhD Philosophy S1461986@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nina Poth PhD Philosophy S1667931@sms.ed.ac.uk
Louis Ramirez MSc by Research Philosophy S1208165@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nicholas Rebol PhD Philosophy S1460589@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lukas Schwengerer PhD Philosophy S1466242@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rick Sendelbeck PhD Philosophy r.sendelbeck@ed.ac.uk
Kegan Shaw PhD Philosophy kj.shaw@ed.ac.uk
Matthew Sims MSc by Research Philosophy S1670526@sms.ed.ac.uk
David Statham PhD Philosophy d.statham@ed.ac.uk
Benjamin Sworn PhD Philosophy S1357208@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mick Thacker PhD Philosophy s1583315@sms.ed.ac.uk
Shannon Tseng PhD Philosophy S1684053@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ashleigh Watson PhD Philosophy S1158109 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Silvan Wittwer PhD Philosophy S.Wittwer@sms.ed.ac.uk
Qiantong Wu MSc by Research Philosophy S1563453@sms.ed.ac.uk
Di Yang PhD Philosophy D.Yang-10@sms.ed.ac.uk
Joost Ziff PhD Philosophy joost.ziff@ed.ac.uk