School of Philosophy, Psychology & Language Sciences

People

For academic staff lists, see:

Support staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Alejandro Alonso Gonzalo Computing Infrastructure Support Officer alejandro.alonso@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5147
Julie Anderson School Office Manager julie.anderson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3083
Moira Avraam Head of Undergraduate Administration Moira.Avraam@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3661
James Bathgate Computing and Studio Support Officer jamie.bathgate (at) ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3957
Sam Bell Teaching Office Secretary sam.bell@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3602
Madeleine Beveridge Knowledge Exchange and Impact Officer Madeleine.Beveridge@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5509
Stephen Boyd Computing Support Officer Stephen.Boyd@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3957
Christy Brewster Centre Administrator cbrewst2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2884
Avril Brooks Receptionist avril.brooks@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8388
Morag Brown Systems Manager morag.brown@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3963
Lynsey Buchanan Postgraduate Administrative Secretary Lynsey.Buchanan@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5002
Ann-Marie Cowe Teaching Secretary ( Philosophy Pre-Honours) annmarie.cowe@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3961
Nick Daniels Learning Technologist nick.daniels@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5508
Mhari Davidson Student Support Officer Mhari.Davidson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3737
Karen Fleet Librarian K.Fleet@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3439
Dr Simon Fokt Learning Technologist sfokt@exseed.ed.ac.uk 01316515176
Stephanie Fong Teaching Office Secretary S.Fong@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3628
Rachael Fowler Research Secretary rachael.fowler@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5173
Claire Francis Marketing Assistant cfrancis@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3194
Dr Chris Gillespie Computing Applications Support Officer christopher.gillespie@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8293
Susan Hamilton Research Manager Susan.Hamilton@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1301
Susan Hermiston Teaching Office Secretary Susan.Hermiston@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3440
Katie Keltie Postgraduate Administrator Catherine.Keltie@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3594
Shirley Kirkaldy Appointments & Finance Secretary Shirley.Kirkaldy@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1684
Alistair Kirkhope Computing Support Officer alistair.kirkhope@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2899
Cedric Macmartin IT Services Manager c.macmartin@ed.ac.uk 50 3965
Kate Mayor Marketing & Communications Officer kate.mayor@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3194
Judy McCulloch Head of Student Support and Experience Judy.McCulloch@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5175
Clare McDonald Clerical Assistant clare.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3442
Steven McGauley Finance Manager S.McGauley@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3431
Melissa McLaughlin Research Administrator Melissa.McLaughlin@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 9967
Denise Munro Administrative Secretary denise.grassick@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4340
Michael Murray Director of Professional Services Michael.Murray@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3084
Sarah Nicol Student Support Officer sarah.nicol@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5505
Toni Noble Postgraduate Administrative Secretary Toni.noble@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3188
Cheryl Phillips Editorial/Clerical Assistant Cheryl.Phillips@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6617
Sylvia Rennie Buildings & Facilities Manager sylvia.rennie@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8393
Susan Richards Teaching Office Secretary sue.richards@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3733
Deborah Stitt EU Project Co-ordinator deborah.stitt@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 9942
Tamsin Taylor-Welch Student Support Officer tamsin.welch@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5170
Alisdair Tullo Programmer alisdair.tullo@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4184
Roy Welensky Web Editor & Graphics Officer Roy.Welensky@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3458
Ronny Wiegand Cognitive Neuroscience Lab Manager ronny.wiegand@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3449
David Wilkinson Buildings & Facilities Officer d.wilkinson@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 3434
Shirley Yuill Receptionist Shirley.Yuill@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3296