German

Staff

A list of staff profiles for the German department.

Name Position Email
Andrew Barker Professor Emeritus A.Barker@ed.ac.uk
Eleoma Bodammer Senior Lecturer and Head of German Eleoma.Bodammer@ed.ac.uk
Laura Bradley Senior Lecturer and Postgraduate Director Laura.Bradley@ed.ac.uk
Peter Davies Professor of Modern German Studies Peter.J.Davies@ed.ac.uk
Leanne Dawson Lecturer in German and Film Studies Leanne.Dawson@ed.ac.uk
Howard Gaskill Honorary Fellow H.Gaskill@ed.ac.uk
Eva Goletz DAAD Lektorin E.Goletz@ed.ac.uk
Annette Götzkes Senior Teaching Fellow A.Gotzkes@ed.ac.uk
Frauke Matthes Lecturer Frauke.Matthes@ed.ac.uk
Sabine Rolle Senior Lecturer S.Rolle@ed.ac.uk
William Webster Honorary Fellow W.T.Webster@ed.ac.uk