List of academic and tutoring staff in the French section.

Name Position Email
Susan Bainbrigge Senior Lecturer
Philip Bennett Professor Emeritus and Honorary Fellow
Sylvain Blanche Tutor
Claire Boyle Lecturer
Mary Breatnach Honorary Fellow
Sam Coombes Lecturer
Peter Dayan Professor of Word and Music Studies
Sharon Deane-Cox British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow
Véronique Desnain Senior Lecturer
Jean Duffy Chair of French
Peter France Professor Emeritus and Honorary Fellow
Nicola Frith Chancellor's Fellow
Séverine Genieys-Kirk Lecturer
Brigitte Guenier Teaching Fellow
Mattis Herviex Tutor
Emmanuelle Lacore-Martin Lecturer
James Laidlaw Honorary Fellow
Shuangyi Li Tutor
Helene Lovell Teaching Fellow
Edouard Notte Tutor
John Renwick Professor Emeritus
Vaughan Rogers Senior Lecturer
Marion Schmid Professor of French Literature and Film and Head of French
Fionnùala Sinclair Lecturer
Katharine Swarbrick Lecturer
Sarah Tribout-Joseph Lecturer
Julien Virlogeux Tutor
Julien Vitores Tutor
Jane Yeoman Teaching Fellow