Information Services

Learning and Teaching Contacts in ISG

We have a network of ISG Learning and Teaching contacts for each School, to work alongside the existing IT Consultants and Academic Support Librarians, as an additional point of contact for staff seeking support for learning and teaching related queries.

LT Reps are happy to be invited to learning & teaching committees and other relevant school meetings or fora, and to provide bulletins and service updates as required.

The aim is to better facilitate the flow of information to the relevant learning technology teams within ISG and to support colleagues to access full support and guidance on current learning and teaching priorities. We appreciate that many members of staff already have well-established contacts within ISG and this is not intended to change existing lines of communication in any way. If, however, staff are unsure who to contact regarding learning and teaching technology the Reps can offer help.

The names and contact details for LT Reps are listed below:

School College LT Rep eMail
Biological Sciences CSE Wesley Kerr wesley.kerr@ed.ac.uk

Business School

CAHSS

Andy Todd

andy.todd@ed.ac.uk

Chemistry

CSE

Mari Cruz Garcia Vallejo

maricruz.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Divinity

CAHSS

Kelly Hall

kelly.hall@ed.ac.uk

Economics

CAHSS

Mark Findlay

mark.findlay@ed.ac.uk

Edinburgh College of Art

CAHSS

Andy Todd

andy.todd@ed.ac.uk

Edinburgh Medical School - Clinical sciences

MVM

Jon Jack

jon.jack@ed.ac.uk

Edinburgh Medical School - Biomedical Sciences

MVM

Robert Chmielewski

robert.chmieleswki@ed.ac.uk

Edinburgh Medical School - Molecular Genetics and Population Health Sciences

MVM

Jon Jack

jon.jack@ed.ac.uk

Education

CAHSS

Susan Greig

s.greig@ed.ac.uk

Engineering

CSE

Ross Ward

ross.ward@ed.ac.uk

GeoSciences

CSE

Ross Ward

ross.ward@ed.ac.uk

Health in Social Science

CAHSS

Robert Chmielewski

robert.chmieleswki@ed.ac.uk

History, Classics and Archaeology

CAHSS

Robert Chmielewski

robert.chmieleswki@ed.ac.uk

Informatics

CSE

Jo Kinsley

josephine.kinsley@ed.ac.uk

Law

CAHSS

Bruce Darby

bruce.darby@ed.ac.uk

Literatures, Languages and Cultures

CAHSS

Mark Findlay

mark.findlay@ed.ac.uk

Mathematics

CSE

Lesley Greer

lesley.greer@ed.ac.uk

Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences

CAHSS

Susan Greig

s.greig@ed.ac.uk

Physics and Astronomy

CSE

Wesley Kerr

wesley.kerr@ed.ac.uk

Social and Political Science

CAHSS

Mari Cruz Garcia Vallejo

maricruz.garcia@ed.ac.uk

Veterinary Studies

MVM

Jo Kinsley

josephine.kinsley@ed.ac.uk