Information Services

Contact us

Contact information for the Learning, Teaching and Web Services Division.

Director's office

The Director's Office is based in Argyle House.

Melissa Highton

Director of Learning, Teaching and Web Services

Contact details

Address

Street

Floor F - West
Argyle House
3 Lady Lawson Street
Edinburgh

Post Code
EH3 9DR
Name Position Email Phone
Helen Murphie Business Administrator helen.murphie@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5990
Jo Newman PA to Director j.newman@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5991
Gillian Jones Administrative Support Officer gillian.jones@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 1645

Senior Management team

Name Section Email Phone
Anne-Marie Scott Digital Learning Applications and Media anne-marie.scott@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2120
Martin Morrey Web, Graphics and Interaction martin.morrey@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5233
Euan Murray Learning Spaces Technology E.L.Murray@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3240
Jo Spiller Educational Design and Engagement jo.spiller@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4642
Stratos Filalithis Website and Communications stratos.filalithis@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5203
Jenni Houston Digital Skills and Training jenni.houston@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6850
Kevin Brogan Operations

kevin.brogan@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 8770