Information Services

Staff List

Staff lists for Information Services IT Infrastructure division.

Director's Office
Name Role Phone Email
Tony Weir Director 0131 650 5004 Tony.Weir@ed.ac.uk
Graham Newton Deputy Director 0131 650 3338

Graham.Newton@ed.ac.uk

Maurice Franceschi Programmes Management 0131 651 4354 Maurice.Franceschi@ed.ac.uk
Eva Barrett Business Administrator 0131 650 3386

eveleen.barrett@ed.ac.uk

Carla Zaccardelli PA to Director 0131 650 4999 Carla.Zaccardelli@ed.ac.uk
Section Managers
Name Section Phone Email
Graham Newton Desktop and Software Services 0131 650 3338 Graham.Newton@ed.ac.uk
Dave Graham Communications Infrastructure 0131 650 4990 Dave.Graham@ed.ac.uk
Graeme Wood Enterprise Services 0131 650 5003 Graeme.Wood@ed.ac.uk
Orlando Richards Research Services 0131 650 4994 Orlando.Richards@ed.ac.uk

Section Staff Lists

Desktop