Information Services

Staff List

Learning Spaces Technology Team.

Managers
Name Role Phone Email
Jim Sheach Section Manager 51 3240 jim.sheach@ed.ac.uk
Alan Reid Deputy Section Manager/Service Team Manager 50 4932 alan.reid@ed.ac.uk
Euan Murray Development Team Manager 51 1354 e.l.murray@ed.ac.uk
John Power Project Manager 51 1395 john.power@ed.ac.uk
Admin/Bookings
Name Role Phone Email
Susanne Knowles Bookings Co-ordinator 50 4097 susanne.knowles@ed.ac.uk
Jordan Jeffrey Bookings Assistant/Receptionist 50 4097 jordan.jeffrey@ed.ac.uk
Team Supervisors
Name Role Phone Email
Stephen Dishon Development Team Supervisor 50 4100 s.dishon@ed.ac.uk
Neil Tuohy Maintenance Team Supervisor 50 3133 neil.tuohy@ed.ac.uk
Alastair Taylor Central Area Service Team Supervisor 50 4105 alastair.taylor@ed.ac.uk
Marc Jefferies Kings Buildings Service Team Supervisor 50 5227 marc.jefferies@ed.ac.uk
Technical Staff
Name Role Phone Email
Stephen Carter Development Team Technician 50 4097 stephen.carter@ed.ac.uk
Guy Tittley Development Team Technician 50 4097 guy.tittley@ed.ac.uk
David Whitaker Development Team Technician 50 4097 david.whitaker@ed.ac.uk
William Duff Maintenance Team Technician 50 4097 W.Duff@ed.ac.uk
Euan Thomson Maintenance Team Technician 50 4097 euan.thomson@ed.ac.uk
Ewan Ashton Maintenance/Service Team Technician 50 4097 e.ashton@ed.ac.uk
Ian Stenhouse Maintenance/Service Team Technician 50 4097 i.stenhouse@ed.ac.uk
Gregg Corbett Service Team Technician 50 4097 gregg.corbett@ed.ac.uk
Chris Dow Service Team Technician 50 4097 christopher.dow@ed.ac.uk
Stuart Freeman Service Team Technician 50 4097 s.freeman@ed.ac.uk
Alan Hamilton Service Team Technician 50 4097 alan.hamilton@ed.ac.uk
Iain Soutar Service Team Technician 50 4097 iain.soutar@ed.ac.uk
Alex Stevenson Service Team Technician 50 4097 alex.stevenson@ed.ac.uk
Mark Thompson Service Team Technician 50 4097 mark.thompson@ed.ac.uk
Finn Fenton Service Team Technician 50 4097 finn.fenton@ed.ac.uk