College of Humanities & Social Science

Centre for Open Learning (formerly Office of Lifelong Learning)

Staff contact details for the Centre for Open Learning (formerly Office of Lifelong Learning).

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

Key Contacts
Position Name Phone Email
Enquiries Reception 50 4400 COL@ed.ac.uk
Chair in Continuing Education and Head of the Centre for Open Learning David Finkelstein 51 1177 D.Finkelstein@ed.ac.uk
Director of Professional Services Nicola Davidson 50 4275 Nicola.Davidson@ed.ac.uk
Deputy Director of Professional Services Alison Ballantyne 50 6185 Alison.Ballantyne@ed.ac.uk
Finance Officer Karen Willox 51 4826 Karen.Willox@ed.ac.uk
HR Administrative Officer Sonja Marshall 51 1819 Sonja.Marshall@ed.ac.uk
Student Support Officer Suzanne Spalding 51 1215 Suzanne.Spalding@ed.ac.uk
Technical Support Officer Mark Galloway 51 4825 Mark.Galloway@ed.ac.uk