School of History, Classics & Archaeology

About our staff

Support staff:

NameJob titleStaff categoryContact details
Adam, Miss Alex Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Support Staff alex.adam@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3767
Allison, Ms Laura HR Administrator Support Staff Laura.Allison@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3785
Andrade, Ms Cat Lead Teaching Organisation Administrator (History) Support Staff Cat.Andrade@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3780
Berridge, Ms Lorna Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Support Staff Lorna.Berridge@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4030
Blakey, Ms Stephanie Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Support Staff Steph.Blakey@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3580
Brockington, Miss Anne Student Experience Officer Support Staff Anne.Brockington@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2505
Campbell, Ms Amanda Lead Teaching Organisation Administrator (Classics & Archaeology) Support Staff Amanda.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2501
Colegrove, Mrs Sarah Senior Marketing & Communications Officer (currently on maternity leave) Support Staff sarah.colegrove@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5584
Dalton, Mr Alan Archaeology Laboratory Technician Support Staff Alan.Dalton@ed.ac.uk
Donnelly, Mr Jonathan Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Support Staff Jonathan.Donnelly@ed.ac.uk
Filipiak, Mrs Rosie Undergraduate Manager Support Staff R.Filipiak@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3843
Gibbons, Ms Anna Director of Professional Services Support Staff Anna.Gibbons@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3787
Griffin, Ms Kate Research Administrative Assistant Support Staff Kate.Griffin@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 5297
Hill, Ms Ashleigh HR Assistant Support Staff Ashleigh.Hill@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3788
Howie, Ms Karen School IT Manager Support Staff hca-it@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 9110
Kane, Mr Richard Graduate School Manager Support Staff Richard.Kane@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8349
Knox, Mrs Stephanie Research and Knowledge Exchange Office Administrator Support Staff Stephanie.Knox@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4583
Littlejohn, Mr Gordon Graduate School Administrative Assistant (Classics & Archaeology) Support Staff Gordon.Littlejohn@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3782
Lockley, Ms Julie School Secretary Support Staff Julie.Lockley@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3784
Lyszkiewicz, Mr Kacper eLearning and Web Development Officer Support Staff K.Lyszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2364
McAlister, Mrs Judith Student Support Officer Support Staff Judith.McAlister@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3845
McCreath, Mrs Louise School Marketing Officer Support Staff Louise.McCreath@ed.ac.uk
0130 650 6319
McGauley, Mrs Anna Finance Administrator Support Staff anna.mcgauley@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8477
Mitchell, Mr Billy Graduate School Assistant Support Staff Billy.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3772
Moran, Mr Jordan School Resources Assistant Support Staff Jordan.Moran@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4593
Morrison, Mrs Sarah School Communications Officer Support Staff sarah.morrison@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 8440
Nazir, Ms Amina IT Support Officer Support Staff hca-it@ed.ac.uk
0131 6509509
Newman, Mr Mark Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Support Staff Mark.Newman@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3582
O'Reilly, Mr Michael Student Experience Assistant Support Staff Michael.O'Reilly@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4590
Pacey, Mr Brian Research Support Assistant Support Staff Brian.Pacey@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4029
Philip, Ms Elaine Administrative Assistant, Research Centres and School Support Staff Elaine.Philip@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1254
Rotter, Dr Rebecca Research, Impact and Knowledge Exchange Data Coordinator Support Staff R.Rotter@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4561
Scott, Mrs Lindsay Graduate School Administrative Assistant (History) Support Staff Lindsay.Scott@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 9948
Snedden, Mrs Eva Student Support Assistant Support Staff Eva.Snedden@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4303
Stirling, Ms Caroline Academic Support Librarian Support Staff Caroline.Stirling@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4433
Stobie, Ms Annabel Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Support Staff Annabel.Stobie@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 3783
Thompson, Ms Jackie Senior Marketing & Communications Officer Support Staff Jackie.Thompson@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2399
Todd (nee Fleming), Ms Louise School Resources Manager Support Staff Louise.Todd@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4577
Totterdell, Mr Pim Curriculum & Quality Assurance Officer Support Staff P.Totterdell@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4565
Walker, Ms Naomi Finance Assistant Support Staff nwalker5@exseed.ed.ac.uk
0131 650 2380
Wight, Mrs Summer Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Support Staff Summer.Wight@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4580
Wilkie, Mrs Jo Student Support Officer Support Staff Jo.Wilkie@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 1800

Back to main menu