School of Health in Social Science

Staff profiles

Head of School

Staff name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Professor Charlotte Clarke Head of School charlotte.clarke@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4327

Deputy Head of School

Staff name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Matthias Schwannauer Professor of Clinical Psychology - Head of Clinical & Health Psychology m.schwannauer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3954

Staff

Staff name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Jo Alexjuk Lecturer - Postgraduate MSc programme jo.alexjuk@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3942
Dorothy Armstrong Visiting Fellow dorothy.armstrong@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)779 111 9830
Leopoldine Barde Teaching and Assessments Secretary l.barde@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 3890
Liz Bondi Professor liz.bondi@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2529
Mary Catherine Burgess Honorary Fellow marycatherine.burgess@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 558 9305
Louise Carracher Postgraduate student support assistant l.carracher@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5144
Stella Chan Chancellor’s Fellow - Lecturer stella.chan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3935
Dr. Colin Chandler Lecturer colin.chandler@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5168
(Rosie Wayte) Clinical Tutor Admin Administrative Assistant - Clinical Practice Team clinical.tutor.admin@ed.ac.uk
Karen Cooper Research Assistant karen.cooper@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5164
Jill Cossar Lecturer, Child and Adolescent Clinical Psychology jill.cossar@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3952
Rebecca Curtis Clinical Tutor rebecca.curtis@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3950
Dr. Fiona Cuthill LECTURER (FTE) IN NURSING STUDIES (Public Health/Community Nursing fiona.cuthill@ed.ac.uk +44(0)131 650 3888
Marisa De Andrade Lecturer and Programme Director marisa.deandrade@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5554
Alex Dickson Exams & Assessments Officer alex.dickson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4697
Nicola Drago-Ferrante HR and Finance Administrator n.drago-ferrante@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5134
Fiona Duffy Lecturer fiona.duffy@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5445
Professor Tonks Fawcett Personal Chair in Student Learning t.fawcett@ed.ac.uk +44(0)131 650 3883
Dr Lorena Georgiadou Lecturer lorena.georgiadou@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3977
David Gillanders Senior Lecturer, Academic Director (DClinPsychol), Chronic Ill Health david.gillanders@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3946
Dr. Karen Goodall Lecturer; Programme Director Children and Young People's Mental Health and Psychological Practice (FT) Karen.goodall@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 3947
Alison Grahamslaw Postgraduate Research Secretary alison.grahamslaw@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4277
Emily Gribbin School Academic Administrator emily.gribbin@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3967
Dr. Helen Griffiths Senior Teaching Fellow helen.griffiths@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 6503482
Azucena Guzman Lecturer in Health & Ageing Azucena.Guzman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5162
Paul Hutton Chancellor’s Fellow in Clinical Psychology Paul.Hutton.CF@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3953
Dalbir Kang Learning and Information Technology Manager d.kang@ed.ac.uk +44(0)131 650 3097
Sarah Keyes Chancellor's Fellow sarah.keyes@ed.ac.uk
Sue Larsen Postgraduate Administrative Secretary sue.larsen@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6671
Sharon Levy sharon.levy@ed.ac.uk +44(0)131 651 5595
Juliet MacArthur Honorary Fellow juliet.macarthur@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 242 1127
Jessica Maclaren Research Fellow jessica.maclaren@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3931
Dr. Kenneth Macmahon Senior Lecturer ken.macmahon@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3960
Charles Marley Teaching Fellow Charles.Marley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3982
Kathy McMillan Hope Park Manager kathy.mcmillan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8441
Neil Millar Clinical Practice Director neil.millar@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3950
Sergio Mori Sierra Student Support Assistant (Undergraduate) / Teaching Support Secretary sergio.mori@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4661
Paul Morris Lecturer in Health Psychology p.g.morris@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3956
Emily Newman Lecturer, Clinical Psychology Research Director emily.newman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 3945
Richard Payne Clinical Tutor Richard.Payne@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3950
Ethel Quayle Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology ethel.quayle@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3943
Jane Richards Research and PGR Administrator jane.richards@ed.ac.uk
Jane Robertson Knowledge Exchange and Impact Administrator jane.robertson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5135
Lisa Salisbury Research Investigator lisa.salisbury@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3920
Dr. Helen Sharpe Lecturer helen.sharpe@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3949
Lorna Sheal Postgraduate Administrative Secretary / Student Support Officer L.Sheal@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3970
Chris Sheridan Learning Technologist chris.sheridan@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5594
Marion Smith P/T Lectureship in Health and Society marion.smith@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3966
Emily Taylor Lecturer in Clinical Psychology emily.taylor@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3892
Victoria Thurlby Clinical tutor v.thurlby@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3950
Liesbeth Tip Research Assistant Liesbeth.Tip@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3762
Sue Tomkins Hope Park Administrator sue.tomkins@ed.ac.uk
Joanne Williams Senior Lecturer Jo.Williams@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9962
Alette Willis Chancellor's Fellow a.willis@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3881
Ion Wyness Clinical Tutor