Estates

What we do

Key contacts and section areas

Department Structure

Estates Management Group

Planning and Special Projects

Development

Administration

Operations - Health & Safety and Security

Operations - Hard Services

Estates Finance

 

Estates Management Group

 

Name Phone number e-mail
Gary Jebb - Director of Estates 0131 650 2079 Gary.Jebb@ed.ac.uk
Graham Bell - Depute Director - Estate Development 0131 650 2078 Graham.Bell1@ed.ac.uk
Grant Ferguson - Assistant Director of Estates (Head of Estates Operations) 0131 650 2497 Grant.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk
Karen Adamson - Head of Estates Finance 0131 650 2462 Karen.Adamson@ed.ac.uk
Maureen Masson - Head of Estates Business and Administration 0131 650 9334 Maureen.Masson@ed.ac.uk
Zoe Stephens - Change Management Advisor 0131 650 8159 Zoe.Stephens@ed.ac.uk
Danielle Ross - Senior HR Advisor 0131 650 6506 danielle.ross@ed.ac.uk
Jane Johnston - Head of Estates Planning & Special Projects 0131 651 4342 Jane3.Johnston@ed.ac.uk
Anna Stamp - Head of Capital Projects 0131 650 8147 Anna.Stamp@ed.ac.uk
Tommy Angus - Head of Small Projects & Minor Works 0131 651 4382 tom.angus@ed.ac.uk

Estates Operations and Maintenance

Estate Development

Estates Administration

General Enquiries