Graduate School of Education and Sport

Contact us

Graduate School of Education and Sport: Staff contact details

 
Name Post Email Phone
Dr Andy Hancock Director andy.hancock@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6635
Dr Claire Valentin Depute Director (PGT) claire.valentin@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6195
Dr Stelios Psycharakis Depute Director (PGR) stelios.psycharakis@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6587
Lesley Rowand Administrator lesley.rowand@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6309
Dee Scott Administrative Assistant dee.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6349
Zoe Westwood PhD/EdD Secretary education.PhD@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6433
Caroline (Cari) Grevers Teaching Secretary caroline.grevers@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1196
Marie Hamilton Teaching Secretary marie.hamilton@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6678
Angela Hunter Teaching Secretary angela.hunter@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1196
Cristina Roman Teaching Secretary cristina.roman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6265
Mairi Ross Teaching Secretary mairi.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 4241
Moira Ross Teaching Secretary moira.g.ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6206
Susan Scott Teaching Secretary susan.scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6573
Lesley Spencer Teaching Secretary lesley.spencer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6373

 

Graduate School of Education and Sport

  • Moray House School of Education

Contact details

Address

Street

Moray House School of Education,
Thomson's Land,
Holyrood Rd,
Edinburgh
EH8 8AQ