Economics

Seminars

External research seminars at the School of Economics

Semester 1

Gianluca Violante (New York University)

Monday 11th September, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 2.11, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Marco Faravelli (The University of Queensland)

Wednesday 13th September, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 2.11, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Marco Francesconi (University of Essex)

Monday 25th September, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Bhash Mazumder (Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago)

Friday 6th October, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Facundo Albornoz Crespo (University of Nottingham)

Monday 9th October, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Steffen Huck (University College London)

Monday 16th October, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Paula Bustos (CEMFI)

Monday 23rd October, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Juan Jimeno Francisco Serrano (Banco de Espana)

Monday 30th October, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Michel Serafinelli (University of Toronto)

Monday 6th November, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Annette Bergemann (University of Bristol)

Monday 13th November, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Yongsung Chang (University of Rochester)

Monday 20th November, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Andrea Tesei (Queen Mary University of London)

Monday 4th December, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Semester 2

Jordi Gali (CREI)

Monday 12th February, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Omer Moav (University of Warwick)

Monday 26th February, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Kjell Salvanes (Norweigen School of Economics)

Monday 5th March, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Ferdinand Rauch (University of Oxford)

Monday 12th March, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Sagiri Kitao (Keio University)

Monday 19th March, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Jeremiah Dittmar (London School of Economics)

Monday 26th March, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Laura Veldkamp (New York University)

Monday 23rd April, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Fabian Waldinger (London School of Economics)

Monday 7th May, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Gilat Levy (London School of Economics)

Monday 14th May, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 3.10, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC

Botond Koszegi (Central European University)

Monday 28th May, 14.00 - 15.30

Room 2.11, 31 Buccleuch Place

Paper: TBC