Economics

Support Staff

Director of Professional Services

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Susan Ward Director of Professional Services Susan.Ward@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2390

School Office

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Lorna Aitken School Secretary L.Aitken@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8363
Caroline Barbour School Office Assistant Caroline.Barbour@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9075

Undergraduate Office

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Eirlys Armstrong Undergraduate Manager Eirlys.Armstrong@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9905
Ruth Cusack Undergraduate Administrator Ruth.Cusack@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5993
Ania Domagala Undergraduate Adminstrator Ania.Domagala@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5305
Dawn Everett Undergraduate Administrator Dawn.Everett@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5958
Dawn McManus Undergraduate Administrator Dawn.McManus@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 6946
Christine Tromans Receptionist/Clerical Assistant christine.tromans@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 8361

Postgraduate Office

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Sophie Bryan Postgraduate Administrator (PGT) Sophie.Bryan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 6511764
Carole-Anne Marshall Postgraduate Manager Carole-Anne.Marshall@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1795
Joe Stroud Postgraduate Administrator (PGR) Joe.Stroud@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 6515184

Research Office

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Hannah Chater Research Support Officer Hannah.Chater@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5453
Fiona Ross MacCaLM Communications, Engagement and Grant Manager Fiona.Ross@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5933

Student Support

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Karen Davidson Student Support Officer Karen.Davidson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1380
Christina Napier Student Experience Officer Christina.Napier@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8362
Hannah Ross Student Support Assistant Hannah.Ross@ed.ac.uk +44(0)131 651 5936
Jill Timmins Student Support Officer Jill.Timmins@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8290

Learning and Technology Support

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Alison MacPherson Learning and IT Manager Alison.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5188
Mr Ross Stout Technology Support Assistant ross.stout@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5944