Communications and Marketing

Communications and Marketing

Press and Public Relations team

Contact details for the Press and Public Relations team

Press and Public Relations

  • Communications and Marketing
Street

5 Forrest Hill

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH1 2QL

Out-of-hours service

The Press and Public Relations office is staffed Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm. The Duty Press Officer handles urgent media enquiries in the evenings or at weekends.

Duty Press Officer

  • Press and Public Relations

Press and Public Relations contacts by subject area

Contact name Phone Email Subject areas
Anna Borthwick +44 (0)131 650 2246 anna.borthwick@ed.ac.uk Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Corin Campbell +44 (0)131 650 2246 corin.campbell@ed.ac.uk Data Inputting Officer
Kathryn Dunlop +44 (0)131 651 5587 kathryn.dunlop@ed.ac.uk Humanities & Social Science
Catriona Kelly +44 (0)131 651 4401 catriona.kelly@ed.ac.uk Science & Engineering
Edd McCracken +44 (0)131 651 4400 edd.mccracken@ed.ac.uk Humanities & Social Science
Jen Middleton +44 (0)131 650 6514 jen.middleton@ed.ac.uk Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Andrew Moffat +44 (0)131 650 9836 andrew.moffat@ed.ac.uk International
Joanne Morrison +44 (0)131 651 4266 joanne.morrison@ed.ac.uk Humanities & Social Science
Ranald Leask +44 (0)131 651 4357 ranald.leask@ed.ac.uk International

All other press and public relations queries should be directed to Ronald Kerr, Press and Public Relations Manager.

Ronald Kerr

Press and Public Relations Manager

  • Press and Public Relations
  • Communications and Marketing

Senior Management

Rob Tomlinson

Head of Media and Communications

  • Press and Public Relations
  • Communications and Marketing

 

Moira Gibson

External Relations Manager

  • Communications and Marketing