Biological Sciences

People

Professional & Technical services staff list

Name Job title Email Address
ADAMS, Will Plant Growth Facilities Senior Technician william.adams@ed.ac.uk
AFFLECK, Denise Wash-up / Media Technician daffleck@exseed.ed.ac.uk
AFFLECK, Kirsten BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician Kirsten.Affleck@ed.ac.uk
ANDERSON, Greg WTC Technical Manager greg.anderson@ed.ac.uk
BANKS, Rob Accounts Support Assistant Rob.banks@ed.ac.uk
BARKER, Heather Dr MSc Technical Support Officer Heather.Barker@ed.ac.uk
BARRAULT, Denise Dr SULSA Executive Officer Denise.Barrault@ed.ac.uk
BINNIE, John Accounts & Service Recovery Officer John.Binnie@ed.ac.uk
BISHOP, Louise Institute Secretary - ICB/IMPS/ISMB Louise.bishop@ed.ac.uk
BISHOP, Sam BTO Clerical Assistant Sam.Bishop@ed.ac.uk
BLACK, Claire Teaching Admin Assistant Claire.Black@ed.ac.uk
BLAIR, David Technical General Support D.Blair@ed.ac.uk
BLAKE, Fiona Health and Safety Assistant Fiona.Blake@ed.ac.uk
BOND, Richard Workshop Technician / PAT tester Richard.Bond@ed.ac.uk
BROWN, David Dr Ashworth Buildings & Technical Manager David.Brown@ed.ac.uk
BROWN, Vicki BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician vicki.brown@ed.ac.uk
CATERER, Sara Stores Support Assistant scaterer@exseed.ed.ac.uk
CLARK, David Accounts & Procurement Deputy David.Clark@ed.ac.uk
CONLON, Claire Projects Officer Claire.Conlon@ed.ac.uk
COOPER, Misti EG Accounts Officer Misti.Cooper@ed.ac.uk
COUTURIER, Anna EurostemCell Digital Communications Manager Anna.Couturier@ed.ac.uk
CRERAR, Richard Teaching Technical Support Technician Richard.Crerar@ed.ac.uk
CRUICKSHANKS, Hazel Dr BTO Student Support Tutor Hazel.Cruickshanks@ed.ac.uk
CURRIE, Emma BTO Clerical Assistant Emma.Currie@ed.ac.uk
CURTIS, John Dr BTO Student Support Tutor J.Curtis@ed.ac.uk
D'ALESSANDRO, Carmina H&S Advisor C.D'Alessandro@ed.ac.uk
DICKSON, Jacqueline Dr Student Support Tutor j.dickson@ed.ac.uk
DOE, Pete BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician P.Doe@ed.ac.uk
DUNCAN, Heather Research Support Assistant Heather.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
DYE, Michael BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician M.Dye@ed.ac.uk
FANOURGIAKI, Maria Science Communicator Maria.Fanourgiaki@ed.ac.uk
FERGUSON, Janet Administration Support Assistant Janet.Ferguson@ed.ac.uk
FILIPPAKOPOULOU, Maria Dr Doctoral Training Partnership Administrator Maria.Filippakopoulou@ed.ac.uk
FINLAYSON, Keith Dr IP Development Manager keith.finlayson@ed.ac.uk
FLETCHER, Elizabeth Dr Research Development Manager Liz.Fletcher@ed.ac.uk
FORBES, Susan BTO Laboratory Supervisor Susan.Forbes@ed.ac.uk
FYFFE, Julie Institute & Centre Admin Secretary J.Fyffe@ed.ac.uk
GALLOWAY, Angus Clerical Assistant Angus.Galloway@ed.ac.uk
GARDNER, Kirsten Finance Officer Kirsten.Gardner@ed.ac.uk
GIBSON, Steve Technical General Support Stephen.Gibson@ed.ac.uk
GLENDINNING, Jayne Research Administrator Jayne.Glendinning@ed.ac.uk
GOODALL, Linda BTO Office Manager Linda.Goodall@ed.ac.uk
GREIG, Sharon Administration Support Officer Sharon.Greig@ed.ac.uk
HALEY, Ann Dr BTO Academic Administrator Ann.Haley@ed.ac.uk
HALL, Heather Darwin Trust / Postgraduate Administrator Heather.Hall@ed.ac.uk
HANN, Louise Projects and Enhancement Officer Louise.Hann@ed.ac.uk
HAUPT, Sophie Dr Plant Sciences Research Manager Sophie.Haupt@ed.ac.uk
HILLS, David Dr Teaching Support Technical Manager David.Hills@ed.ac.uk
HODGE, Sarah Ethics Project Manager sarah.hodge@ed.ac.uk
HOPKINS, John Technical Development Officer John.A.Hopkins@ed.ac.uk
HU, Linda Web & Learning Technology Manager Yuhua.Hu@ed.ac.uk
IRVINE, Adam Business Development Executive Adam.Irvine@ed.ac.uk
ISBISTER, Alan BTO Laboratory Supervisor A.Isbister@ed.ac.uk
KEER-KEER, Sarah WTCCB Public Engagement Manager skkeer@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
KERMACK, Natalie Dr Teaching Technical Support Supervisor Natalie.Kermack@ed.ac.uk
KERR, Andrew Wash-up / Media Technician Andy.Kerr@ed.ac.uk
KNOX, John Stores and Procurement Senior Assistant J.Knox@ed.ac.uk
LAIDLAW, Darran General Support/Wash-up Technician Darran.Laidlaw@ed.ac.uk
LAINSON, Kim Administration Support Manager K.Lainson@ed.ac.uk
LAW, Rachel BTO Clerical Assistant Rachel.Law@ed.ac.uk
LAWRIE, Sandra Building & Technical Services Manager Sandra.Lawrie@ed.ac.uk
LESLIE, Darren Senior Workshop Apprentice Technician Darren.Leslie@ed.ac.uk
LITHGOW, Edward BTO Clerical Assistant Edward.Lithgow@ed.ac.uk
LLOYD, Millie Health & Safety Assistant Millie.Lloyd@ed.ac.uk
LLOYD, Kathleen Clerical Assistant Kathleen.Lloyd@ed.ac.uk
MACDONALD, Timothy Teaching Administrative Assistant Tim.MacDonald@ed.ac.uk
MARSDEN, Mark SCRM Centre Technical Manager Mark.Marsden@ed.ac.uk
MARTIN, Margaret Wash-up / Media Technician Margaret.Martin@ed.ac.uk
MCCAIG, Rob Stores Manager robert.mccaig@ed.ac.uk
MCKENZIE, Graeme Workshop Manager Graeme.McKenzie@ed.ac.uk
MCLAREN, Colin Computing Support Officer Colin.McLaren@ed.ac.uk
MCMILLAN, George DRSW Buildings & Technical Manager George.McMillan@ed.ac.uk
MCPHERSON, Euan Wash-up / Media Technician emcphers@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
MCRAE, John Workshop Technician john.mcrae@ed.ac.uk
MCWILLIAMS, Lorraine Wash-up / Media Technician Lorraine.McWilliams@ed.ac.uk
MITCHELL, Lloyd Senior Electronics Technician lloyd.mitchell@ed.ac.uk
MORRIS, Jennifer Programme Administrator Jennie.Morris@ed.ac.uk
NG, Peter Database Developer Peter.ng@ed.ac.uk
NICHOL, Andrea BTO Taught Programmes Marketing Officer Andrea.Nichol@ed.ac.uk
NICOLSON, Graham Senior Stores Manager Graham.Nicolson@ed.ac.uk
PARKIN, Hannah Teaching Technical Support Technician H.Parkin@ed.ac.uk
PATERSON, Janet Dr SIBE Deputy Director Janet.Paterson@ed.ac.uk
PAYNE, Anne Dr Director of Professional Services Anne.Payne@ed.ac.uk
POPE, Caroline Dr Postgraduate Placement Coordinator SULSA Caroline.Pope@ed.ac.uk
POXON, Gareth Computing Support Team Leader G.Poxon@ed.ac.uk
PRATT, Denise Wash-up / Media Technician Donna.Pratt@ed.ac.uk
PROCTOR, Caroline Dr Postgraduate & Research Staff Officer Caroline.Proctor@ed.ac.uk
PUSCEDDU-GANGAROSA, Cinzia Web&Learning Technology Manager (maternity cover) Cinzia.Pusceddu@ed.ac.uk
RADFORD, David Dr Student Support Tutor David.Radford@ed.ac.uk
RAE, Mairead Admin Assistant - Graduate Office Mairead.Rae@ed.ac.uk
RAEBURN, Lynn Procurement & Services Officer Lynne.Raeburn@ed.ac.uk
RAFFERTY, Karen Planning & Admin Officer Karen.Rafferty@ed.ac.uk
REID, Angela Wash-up / Media Technician areid3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
RESTORICK, Carol Wash-up / Media Technician crestori@exseed.ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Louise Accounts Officer Louise.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON, Marie- Anne Science Communication Manager marie-anne.robertson@ed.ac.uk
ROBERTSON-DICK, Holly Industry Liaison and Placements Co-ordinator Holly.Robertson-Dick@ed.ac.uk
RODRIGUES, Deborah BTO Undergraduate Recruitment Officer Deborah.Rodrigues@ed.ac.uk
ROWE, Lucinda Technician Media Production/Wash up Lucinda.Rowe@ed.ac.uk
SAMUEL, Keir Computing Support Officer K.J.Samuel@ed.ac.uk
SCHULZ, Andrea Postgraduate Finance & Accounts Manager a.schulz@ed.ac.uk
SCOTLAND, Caroline Research Administrator Caroline.Scotland@ed.ac.uk
SHIELDS, Roz Academic Secretary r.shields@ed.ac.uk
SIM, Helena Postgraduate Programme Administrator Helena.Sim@ed.ac.uk
SNEDDON, David Stores Assistant dsneddon@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
STEEDMAN, George Senior Workshop Technician gsteedma@exseed.ed.ac.uk
STEVEN, Leslie BTO Teaching Technical Support Assistant lsteven4@exseed.ed.ac.uk
TANSEY, Julie BTO Teaching Laboratory Technician Julie.Tansey@ed.ac.uk
THOMSON, Paul Computing Support Officer Paul.Thomson@ed.ac.uk
TRACEY, Kath Institute Secretary - IEB Kath.Tracey@ed.ac.uk
TUZI, Nadia Dr Senior Academic Tutor nadia.tuzi@ed.ac.uk
VASTAKAS, Marius Technician Media Production/Wash up mvastaka@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WAITE, Amanda EuroStemCell Translation Manager Amanda.Waite@ed.ac.uk
WALKER, David Accounts & Procurement Manager David.Walker@ed.ac.uk
WALKER, Kristoffer Media and Wash-up Facilities Manager kwalker3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WATSON, Pat Dr Horticultural Support Technician Pat.Watson@ed.ac.uk
WHYTE, Diane Wash-up / Media Technician dwhyte2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
WILSON, Carolyn BTO Senior Clerical Assistant carolyn.wilson@ed.ac.uk
WOODCOCK, Karen Project Administrator Karen.Woodcock@ed.ac.uk
WRIGHT, Donna BTO Senior Clerical Assistant Donna.Wright@ed.ac.uk
WRIGHT, Audrey Wash-up / Media Technician awright3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
YARDLEY, Richard Administration Manager Richard.Yardley@ed.ac.uk
ZHANG, Christine staffing support assistant Christine.Zhang@ed.ac.uk