Biological Sciences

People

Academic Staff List

  • R = Edinburgh Research Explorer profile
  • V = Research in a Nutshell video
Name Research theme Institute Email Address    
BLACKBURN, Clare Prof Stem cell biology Institute of Stem Cell Research C.Blackburn@ed.ac.uk
CHAMBERS, Ian Prof Stem cell biology Institute of Stem Cell Research I.Chambers@ed.ac.uk
KUNATH, Tilo Dr Stem cell biology Institute of Stem Cell Research Tilo.Kunath@ed.ac.uk V
MEDVINSKY, Alexander Prof Stem cell biology Institute of Stem Cell Research A.Medvinsky@ed.ac.uk
O'CARROLL, Donal Prof Stem cell biology Institute of Stem Cell Research donal.ocarroll@ed.ac.uk
SMITH, Andrew Dr Stem cell biology Institute of Stem Cell Research Andrew.Smith@ed.ac.uk
TOMLINSON, Simon Dr Stem cell biology Institute of Stem Cell Research simon.tomlinson@ed.ac.uk
WILSON, Val Prof Stem cell biology Institute of Stem Cell Research V.Wilson@ed.ac.uk