Cell Biology

Staff profiles-old

A list of all academic, research, technical and administrative staff.

For corrections, please contact the Institute Secretary below.

Institute of Cell Biology staff list

Head of Institute

Name Email Address Telephone
Professor Kevin Hardwick Kevin.Hardwick@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 7091

Institute Secretary

Name Email Address Telephone
Louise Bishop Louise.Bishop@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5366

Building Manager

Name Email Address Telephone
George McMillan George.McMillan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5438

Administrative Staff

Name

Position Email Address Telephone
Lara Crossland Public Engagement Group lara.crossland@ed.ac.uk  
Carolyn Fleming Centre Administrative Assistant carolyn.fleming@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 7071
Heather Hall Darwin Trust/Postgraduate Administrator Heather.Hall@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5382
Sarah Keer-Keer Outreach and Communication Manager skkeer@staffmail.ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5384
Janet Paterson Public Engagement Group Janet.Paterson@ed.ac.uk  
Juliet Ridgway-Tait Midlothian Science Festival Administrator juliet.ridgway-tait@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 6664
Susan Ryan Public Engagement Group Susan.Ryan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 7042
Helena Sim Postgraduate Programme Administrator helena.sim@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 7366
Christine Struthers PA to Adrian Bird/Centre Administrator, WTCCB Christine.Struthers@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5668
Dr Karen Traill Centre Manager, WTCCB/ Wellcome Four Year PhD Administrator Karen.Traill@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5933

Academic Staff and Principal Investigators

Name Research Interest Email Address
ALLSHIRE, Robin Professor Chromosome segregation: centromeric chromatin and kinetochore assembly Robin.Allshire@ed.ac.uk
ARNOT, David Professor Malaria molecular biology, epidemiology and vaccines D.E.Arnot@ed.ac.uk
ARULANANDAM, Jeyaprakash Dr Structural Biology of Cell Division Jeyaprakash.Arulanandam@ed.ac.uk
BAYNE, Elizabeth Dr Non-coding RNAs and chromatin modification in genome regulation elizabeth.bayne@ed.ac.uk
BEGGS, Jean Professor mRNA splicing and links to transcription J.Beggs@ed.ac.uk
BIRD, Sir Adrian Professor Reading the DNA methylation signal A.Bird@ed.ac.uk
BLAKELY, Garry Dr Site-specific recombination in bacteria Garry.Blakely@ed.ac.uk
BOWNES, Mary Professor Sex differentiation in Drosophila and oogenesis in Drosophila and mouse Mary.Bownes@ed.ac.uk
CAI, Patrick Yizhi Dr synthetic genomics; design automation Yizhi.Cai@ed.ac.uk
EARNSHAW, Bill Professor Mitotic chromosome transactions Bill.Earnshaw@ed.ac.uk
EL KAROUI, Meriem Dr Single molecule imaging Meriem.Elkaroui@ed.ac.uk
FINNEGAN, David Professor Transposable elements David.Finnegan@ed.ac.uk
FREE, Andrew Dr Microbial communities and their applications in biotechnology and medicine Andrew.Free@ed.ac.uk
FRENCH, Chris Dr Biosensors, biomass conversion, gene assembly C.French@ed.ac.uk
GALLAGHER, Maurice Dr Bacterial physiology and vaccine development MP.Gallagher@ed.ac.uk
GORYACHEV, Andrew Dr Spatial aspects of cell signalling Andrew.Goryachev@ed.ac.uk
HARDWICK, Kevin Professor Mitosis and the spindle checkpoint Kevin.Hardwick@ed.ac.uk
HEUN, Patrick Dr Senior Research Fellow patrick.heun@ed.ac.uk
HORSFALL, Louise Dr Microbial biotechnology and synthetic biology Louise.Horsfall@ed.ac.uk
INTERTHAL, Heidrun Dr Repair of covalent protein-DNA complexes heidrun.interthal@ed.ac.uk
LEACH, David Professor Replication, Recombination and Genome Stability D.Leach@ed.ac.uk
MAKOVETS, Svetlana Dr Telomere biology sveta.makovets@ed.ac.uk
MARSTON, Adele Dr Mechanisms of chromosome segregation adele.marston@ed.ac.uk
MCQUEEN, Heather Dr Dosage compensation, epigenetics and sex determination H.McQueen@ed.ac.uk
MICHLEWSKI, Gracjan Dr Regulation of microRNA biogenesis Gracjan.Michlewski@ed.ac.uk
OHKURA, Hiroyuki Professor Chromosome segregation H.Ohkura@ed.ac.uk
PILIZOTA, Teuta Dr Biophysics, bacterial stress response and measurements of single cell physiological changes Teuta.Pilizota@ed.ac.uk
RAPPSILBER, Juri Professor Protein organisation and composition of chromatin in normal and breast cancer cells juri.rappsilber@ed.ac.uk
ROSSER, Susan Professor Professor of Synthetic Biology susan.rosser@ed.ac.uk
SAWIN, Kenneth Professor Microtubule organisation and cell polarity Ken.Sawin@ed.ac.uk
SCHIRMER, Eric Dr Influence of the nuclear envelope on cell differentiation and genome architecture E.Schirmer@ed.ac.uk
STANCHEVA, Irina Dr Epigenetic gene silencing in normal cells and cancer I.Stancheva@ed.ac.uk
TELFER, Evelyn Professor Ovarian development Evelyn.Telfer@ed.ac.uk
TOLLERVEY, David Professor RNA processing and degradation D.Tollervey@ed.ac.uk
VOIGT, Philipp Dr Sir Henry Dale Fellow Philipp.Voigt@ed.ac.uk
WANG, Baojun Dr Synthetic biology, Systems biology, Designing customised gene circuits for novel biosensing and bioremediation applications Baojun.Wang@ed.ac.uk
WELBURN, Julie Dr Regulation of microtubules in mitosis Julie.Welburn@ed.ac.uk

Honorary and Visiting Staff

Name Position Email Address
Dr James Allan Honorary Fellow J.Allan@ed.ac.uk
Professor W D Donachie Professor Emeritus  
Professor Lea Harrington Visiting Professor l.harrington@ed.ac.uk
Professor Brian J Kilbey Professor Emeritus  
Dr John March Honorary Fellow John.March@bigdna.co.uk
Dr Millicent Masters Honorary Fellow M.Masters@ed.ac.uk
Professor D S Saunders Professor Emeritus  
Professor Ian W Sutherland Professor Emeritus  
Professor Michael Tyers Visiting Professor m.tyers@ed.ac.uk
Dr Bruce Ward Honorary Fellow Bruce.Ward@ed.ac.uk

Research Staff

Name Group/Positon Email Address
Maria Abad-Fernandez Arulanandam Group (Research Assistant) Mariaalba.Abad@ed.ac.uk
Dr Dariusz Abramczyk Cai Lab (Postdoctoral Research Associate) dabramcz@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr Bonnie Alver Marston Group (Research Associate) balver@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Tatsiana Auchynnikava Allshire Group (Research Fellow) t.auchynnikava@sms.ed.ac.uk
David Barrass Beggs Group (Post Doctoral Research Associate) David.Barrass@ed.ac.uk
Robin Beaven Ohkura Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) rbeaven@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Adam Belsom Rappsilber Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) abelsom@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Julie Blyth Marston Group (Research Assistant) Julie.Blyth@ed.ac.uk
Dr Daniel Booth Earnshaw Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) dbooth@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr Manuel Breuer Ohkura Group (Research Fellow) Manuel.Breuer@ed.ac.uk
Dr Kyla Brown Bird Group (ECAT Clinical Research Fellow) Kyla.Brown@ed.ac.uk
Maria Carmena Earnshaw Group (Senior Research Fellow) Mar.Carmena@ed.ac.uk
Dr Zhuo Chen Rappsilber Group (Research Fellow) Zhuo.Chen@ed.ac.uk
Kashyap Chhatbar Bird Group (Bioinformatics Researcher) kashyap.c@ed.ac.uk
Justyna Cholewa-Waclaw Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Fellow) jcwaclaw@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr John Connelly Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Fellow) John.Connelly@ed.ac.uk
Fiona Cullen Ohkura Group (Research Assistant) F.Cullen@ed.ac.uk
Dr Elise Darmon Leach Group (Snr Postdoc / Lab Manager) Elise.Darmon@ed.ac.uk
Jose De Las Heras Schirmer Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) J.delasHeras@ed.ac.uk
Dr Susana De Lucas Arias Beggs Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) S.Delucas@ed.ac.uk
Dina De Sousa Bird Group (Research Assistant) d.desousa@ed.ac.uk
Clementine Delan-Forino Tollervey Group (Research Associate) cdelanf@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr Tatiana Dudnakova Tollervey Group (Research Fellow) Tanya.Dudnakova@ed.ac.uk
Dr Hywel Dunn-Davies Tollervey Group (Post Doc) hdunnda@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Eris Duro Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow Eris.Duro@ed.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Edmundson Horsfall Lab (Postdoctoral Research Associate) medmunds@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr Meriem El Karoui Chancellor's Fellow Meriem.Elkaroui@ed.ac.uk
Dr Aziz El-Hage Tollervey Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) Aziz.Elhage@ed.ac.uk
Lutz Fischer Rappsilber Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) l.fischer@ed.ac.uk
Dr Fiona Flett Interthal Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) fiona.flett@ed.ac.uk
Cristina Furlan Tollervey Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) Cristina.Furlan@ed.ac.uk
Richard Grainger   Richard.Grainger@ed.ac.uk
Jacqueline Guy Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) J.Guy@ed.ac.uk
Eve Hartswood Beggs Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) E.Hartswood@ed.ac.uk
Aleksandra Helwak Tollervey Group ahelwak@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Heun Senior Research Fellow patrick.heun@ed.ac.uk
Rebecca Holmes Tollervey Group rholmes@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Mai-Britt Jensen Rosser Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) mai-britt.jensen@ed.ac.uk
Dr David Kelly Tollervey Group (WTC Microscopy Research manager) dkelly2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr Alastair Kerr Tollervey Group (WTC Bioinformatician) Alastair.Kerr@ed.ac.uk
Dr Martha Koerner Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) M.Koerner@ed.ac.uk
Dr Georg Kustatscher Rappsilber Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) georg.kustatscher@ed.ac.uk
Sabine Lagger Bird Group (EMBO Longterm Fellow) s.lagger@ed.ac.uk
Dr Marcin Leda Goryachev Group mleda@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Erwan Lejeune   erwan.lejeune@ed.ac.uk
Su Ling Leong Sawin Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) sleong@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr Chao-kuo Liu French Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) cliu2310@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Matthew Lyst Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) mlyst@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr Vaso Makrantoni Marston Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) Vasso.Makrantoni@ed.ac.uk
Dr Stefan Mann Postdoctoral Research Associate Stefan.Mann@ed.ac.uk
Dr Karen May Hardwick Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) karen.may@ed.ac.uk
Marie McLaughlin   M.McLaughlin@ed.ac.uk
Dr Bethan Medina Arulanandam Group (Research Assistant) Bethan.Medina@ed.ac.uk
Cara Merusi Bird Group Cara.Anne.Merusi@ed.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Morris Richardson Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) emorris3@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Elisabeth Petfalski Tollervey Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) E.Petfalski@ed.ac.uk
Dr Alison Pidoux Allshire Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) Alison.Pidoux@ed.ac.uk
Dr Melpomeni Platani Earnshaw Group (Senior Researcher/Lab Manager) m.platani@ed.ac.uk
Timo Quante Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) tquante@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr David Radford French Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) dradford@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Daniel Robertson Bioinformatics Support Officer Daniel.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Dr Pierre Rome Ohkura Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) Pierre.Rome@ed.ac.uk
Nila Roy Choudhury Michlewski Group (Research Associate) N.Roy-Choudhury@sms.ed.ac.uk
Dr Kumiko Samejima Earnshaw Group (Senior Research Fellow) Kumiko.Samejima@ed.ac.uk
Itaru Samejima Earnshaw Group (Senior Research Fellow) Itaru.Samejima@ed.ac.uk
Dr Emanuela Sani Beggs Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) Ema.Sani@ed.ac.uk
Camille Sayou Tollervey Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) csayou@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Gabrielle Schweikert Bird Group (Postdoctoral Research Fellow) gschweik@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Jim Selfridge Bird Group (Senior Research Fellow) Jim.Selfridge@ed.ac.uk
Dr Manushubhdarshan Shukla Allshire Group (Postdoctoral Reseach Associate) mshukla@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Christos Spanos Rappsilber Group (Proteomics Facility Manager) christos.spanos@ed.ac.uk
Lakxmi Subramanian Allshire Group ( Postdoctoral Research Associate) lakxmi.subramanian@ed.ac.uk
Heather Syred Ohkura Group hsyred@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Salman Tahir Rappsilber Group (Research Assistant - Proteomics Programmer) salman.tahir@ed.ac.uk
Dr Ye Dee Tay Sawin Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) Yedee.Tay@ed.ac.uk
Dr Hildegard Tekotte Cai Lab (Postdoctoral Research Associate) H.Tekotte@ed.ac.uk
Dr Harish Thakur Sawin Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) hthakur@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr Jai Tree Postdoctoral Scientist Jai.Tree@ed.ac.uk
Dr Maryia Trubitsyna French Group (Research Associate) M.Trubitsyna@ed.ac.uk
Dr Tomasz Turowski Tollervey Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) t.turowski@ed.ac.uk
Dr Laure Verrier Bayne Lab (Postdoctoral Research Associate) laure.verrier@ed.ac.uk
Dr Prerna Vohra Post doc prerna.vohra@ed.ac.uk
Dr Sakharam Waghmare Rappsilber Group (Postdoctoral Research Associate) swaghmar@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Wardrope Rosser Group (ResearchTechnician) C.Wardrope@ed.ac.uk
Shaun Webb Bird Group shaun.webb@ed.ac.uk
Juan Zou Rappsilber Group (Proteomics Data Analysis Manager) j.zou@ed.ac.uk

Technical Staff

Name Group/Position Email Address
Gregory Anderson Wellcome Centre Lab Manager greg.anderson@ed.ac.uk
Stephen Barrass Earnshaw Group (Research Technician) Stephen.Barrass@ed.ac.uk
Lise baussier Arulanandam Group (Research Technician) lbaussie@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Michael Capeness Research Technician Michael.Capeness@ed.ac.uk
Dr Colin Combe Rappsilber Group (Technician) colin.combe@ed.ac.uk
Maria Fanourgiaki Science Communicator Maria.Fanourgiaki@ed.ac.uk
Vasiliki Lazou Heun Group (Research Technician) V.Lazou@ed.ac.uk
Thibault Legal Welburn Group (Research Technician) thibault.legal@ed.ac.uk
Isaac Yisha Luo Cai Lab (Programmer) isaac.luo@ed.ac.uk
Dr Lorna McLaren El Karoui Group (Research Technician) lmclare2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Caroline Millet Makovets Group (Research Technician) cmillet@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Ewa Okely Leach Group (Research Technician) Ewa.Okely@ed.ac.uk
Jane Paget Rosser Group (Research Technician) Jane.Paget@ed.ac.uk
Rinku Rajan MacDonald Group rinku.rajan@ed.ac.uk
Laura Reed Glass Technician/Artist lreed@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Keiran Stevenson Pilizota Lab (Research Lab Technical Assistant) ksteven2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Fiona Strathdee Free Group (Research Technician) fiona.strathdee@ed.ac.uk
Pin Tong Allshire Group (Bioinformatician) ptong@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Alba Ubide Cai Lab (Technician / Lab Manager) alba.ubide@ed.ac.yk
Thomas van Emden Heun Group (Research Technician) tvanemd@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Wardrope Rosser Group (ResearchTechnician) C.Wardrope@ed.ac.uk
Helen Williamson Free Group (Research Technician) Helen.Williamson@ed.ac.uk
Yijing Zheng Research Technician yzheng2@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Valentin Zulkower Cai Lab (Biological Software Engineer) vzulkowe@exseed.ed.ac.uk

PhD Students

Name Group/Position Email Addresss
Eduard Anselm Heun Group (PhD Student) s1475303@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ryan Ard Allshire Group (PhD Student) s1213495@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sanju Ashraf Sawin Group (PhD Student) s1164819@sms.ed.ac.uk
Pauline Audergon Allshire Group (PhD Student) 1060807@sms.ed.ac.uk
Stevie Bain PhD Student S.A.Bain@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xun Bao Sawin Group (PhD Student) s1236940@sms.ed.ac.uk
Evelyne Barrey Heun Group (PhD Student) s1475312@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rachael Barton Marston Group (PhD Student) s0906496@sms.ed.ac.uk
Christian Belton Stancheva Group (PhD Student) s1436757@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kyla Brown
Bird Group (PhD Student) s1165295@sms.ed.ac.uk
Meiling Chu Read Group (PhD Student) s0793510@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sara Clohisey Ohkura Group (PhD Student) s0976666@sms.ed.ac.uk
Colette Connor Marston Group (PhD Student) s0791353@sms.ed.ac.uk
Adriana Contreras Read Group (PhD Student) s0910803@sms.ed.ac.uk
Matthew Dale Wang Lab (PhD Student) s1434789@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kwabena Duedu French Group (PhD Student) s0947473@sms.ed.ac.uk
Maximilian Fitz-James Allshire Group (PhD Student) M.H.Fitz-James@sms.ed.ac.uk
Stefan Galander Marston Group (PhD Student) s0786751@sms.ed.ac.uk
Amit Gautum Beggs Group (PhD Student) s0968601@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tanmay Gupta Arulanandam Group (PhD Student) s1227976@sms.ed.ac.uk
Pascoe Harvey Rosser Group (PhD Student) s1342417@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mahedi Hasan Leach Group (PhD Student) s1060355@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ira Iosub Granneman Group (PhD Student) s1371288@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ielyzaveta Iurchenko Leach Group (PhD Student) s1240443@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sebastian Jaramillo-Riveri El Karoui Group (PhD Student) S.I.Jaramillo-Riveri@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kelly Jobling Blakely Lab (PhD Student) s0457747@sms.ed.ac.uk
Gareth Jones Bird Group (PhD Student) s1268175@sms.ed.ac.uk
Paulina Kanigowska Cai Lab (PhD Student) s1008990@sms.ed.ac.uk
Maria Kowal Blakely Lab (PhD Student) s0801029@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ekaterina Krasnopeeva Pilizota Lab (PhD Student) s1437014@sms.ed.ac.uk
Smija Kurian Read Group (PhD Student) s1223612@sms.ed.ac.uk
Eftychia Kyriacou Heun Group (PhD Student) s1475301@sms.ed.ac.uk
Phu Le Thanh Schirmer Group (PhD Student) s1229181@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ioanna Leontiou Hardwick Group (PhD student) i.leontiou@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alex Makarov Schirmer Group (PhD Student) s1238926@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ivan Maryshev Goryachev Group (PhD Student) ivan.maryshev@ed.ac.uk
Louise McGibbon Gallagher Lab (PhD Student) s0967595@sms.ed.ac.uk
Craig Munns French Group (PhD Student) s1258254@sms.ed.ac.uk
Delyan Mutavchiev Sawin Group (PhD Student) s0936560@sms.ed.ac.uk
Elvira Nikalayevich Ohkura Group (PhD Student) s1038605@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jakub Nowak Michlewski Group (PhD Student) s1159142@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ndubuisi Christopher Nwankwo French Group (PhD student) s1357472@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jan Oltmanns French Group (PhD Student)
s1257905@sms.ed.ac.uk
Burak Ozkan Stancheva Group (PhD Student) s1230721@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nikolaos Pantidos French Group (PhD Student) s1159909@sms.ed.ac.uk
Diana Papini Earnshaw Group (PhD Student) s0919679@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rosie Peters Tollervey Group (PhD Student) R.Peters-2@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sreerekha Pillai Bayne Lab (PhD Student) s1269248@sms.ed.ac.uk
David Roberts Blakely Lab (PhD Student) s0681057@sms.ed.ac.uk
Michael Robson Schirmer Group (PhD Student) s1059853@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jan Ruppert Earnshaw Group (PhD Student) s1475455@sms.ed.ac.uk
Natalia Saiz Ros Schirmer Group (PhD Student) s1271219@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alejandro Salinas Vaccaro French Group (PhD Student) s1261133@sms.ed.ac.uk
Georg Schade Heun Group (PhD Student) s1475302@sms.ed.ac.uk
Onur Sen Hardwick Group (PhD Student) s1144184@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aparna Shankar Blakely Lab (PhD Student) s1064972@sms.ed.ac.uk
Puneet Singh Allshire Group (PhD Student) s1373169@sms.ed.ac.uk
Frances Spiller Arulanandam Group (PhD student) s1432700@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jonathan Stanley Gallagher Lab (PhD Student) s1066398@sms.ed.ac.uk
Rebekah Tillotson Stancheva Group (PhD Student) s0700048@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nicholas Toda Allshire Group (PhD Student) s1117140@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kathryn Topham Read Group (PhD Student) s0571434@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alba Ubide Cai Lab (PhD Student) s1374343@sms.ed.ac.uk
Giulia Vargiu Earnshaw Group (PhD Student) s1127425@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yuliya Vasianovich Makovets Group (PhD Student) 1128019@sms.ed.ac.uk
Beatrice Vetter Rosser Group (PhD Student) Beatrice.Vetter@ed.ac.uk
Xinyi Wan Wang Lab (PhD student) s1204172@sms.ed.ac.uk
Joe White French Group (PhD Student) s1038479@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anita Wilkinson Gallagher Lab (PhD Student) s0978851@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ivan Yuan Hardwick Group (PhD Student) s1131213@sms.ed.ac.uk
Can Zhao Read Group (PhD Student) s0928899@sms.ed.ac.uk
Alisa Zhiteneva Earnshaw Group (PhD Student) s1159674@sms.ed.ac.uk